Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Fall.
Darrell Fall
Darrell Fall at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Darrell Fall

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Darrell Fall

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me..."

- J.Steele

Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me right and had everything in place to make sure the deal was done! Thank you again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that..."

- Jeff023

Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that we did! Stanley and Team were amazing. Will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Nussbaum is the man... I was finding it hard to get..."

- bigjohnson577.pj

Josh Nussbaum is the man... I was finding it hard to get financed. Josh and the Fairway team got it done fast. I was put in the truck of my dreams They even installed running boards at a reasonable cost while We waited. This is my new dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! He was super..."

- TRF

I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! He was super patient with my total indecisiveness and even text me after hours once I finally decided what I wanted and went out of his way to make sure I got the payment I wanted! Thank you Josh and Fairway for my beautiful truck...I will highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford provided us with an awesome experience. We..."

- Deborahhennon987

Fairway Ford provided us with an awesome experience. We have purchased many vehivles in our lifetime. This was by far the easiest with their knowledge unsurpassable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always bobby and darrell are great to..."

- Mrhorsepower460

Great experience as always bobby and darrell are great to work with made the process easy made ordering my truck very easy and its exactly what I wanted thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was terrific! With no appointment on a busy evening..."

- rkmattern

Bobby was terrific! With no appointment on a busy evening we were out of the dealership with a new vehicle faster than I imagined. Bobby did a great job explaining which incentives applied to our situation. The only draw back from the experience was I was disappointed to learn that not all incentives displayed on the website to calculate the ‘Fairway Price’ apply to all situations. Maybe I missed it in the fine print but, either way Bobby did a great job walking us through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We looked online for a few days comparing vehicles. After..."

- dd0179

We looked online for a few days comparing vehicles. After we found the EchoSport went to look at it, they had it at a great price and within 2 hours we drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley hooked me up with a great truck! He made the..."

- spencer23adams

Stanley hooked me up with a great truck! He made the whole process very easy. Very easy and friendly group of people to work with. I appreciated Stanley’s knowledge about the truck and he was able to get me all set up and show me the features in a matter of minutes. Darrell also was a huge help with financing and showing me my options. It’s easy to see why they sell so many trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my..."

- Satisfied customer

The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my new truck easy & hassle free! Straight forward & honest. A big thanks to Bobby & the team at Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Bobby Eddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,078

2020 Ford F-150

$41,078