Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Laverriere.
Jake Laverriere
Jake Laverriere at Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Laverriere

Sales

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr
Waterville, ME 04901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Jake Laverriere

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was..."

- danojewell

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was amazing Jeff warren and jake were awesome. Complete satisfaction. Love my new truck and the service I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Warren

Jan 20, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Central Maine Auto. My..."

- patharrytobey

We have bought many vehicles from Central Maine Auto. My wife bought her car (jeep) from Jake and she loved his style and service. When it was my turn to buy a new vehicle we immediately went looking for Jake. He is a wonderful salesperson, who listens to you, and HEARS what you are saying. we will only shop with Him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baird

Jan 18, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

At Central Maine Motors Auto Group, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction we are so happy to hear Jake was able to meet your needs! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called looking for a dodge 1500 like my daughter and..."

- Mac mclain

I called looking for a dodge 1500 like my daughter and her husband both got and Garrett said he had only 1 in red which i didn't want for a color so he came up with the truck of my dreams and within a couple hours he had me all financed with my bank and took care of my insurance with my company and i picked up my Beautiful new truck the same day. Garrett went over the truck with me inside and out and even connected my phone to it. The finance manager was awesome and i would definitely buy there again. Thanks everyone at central Maine motors for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality customer service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was great to work with. Really listened to what I..."

- nicolechartier516

Jake was great to work with. Really listened to what I was looking for. I am very happy with the new Jeep. Thank you Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience purchasing a new Ram"

- Grf

Excellent experience while purchasing my new 2019 Ram. Jake and Steve were super to work with. While it was a fairly lengthy process I must admit I had great time. I would definitely recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baird

Jul 09, 2019

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- pugs

We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership and are very happy with the overall process from test driving to finalizing the options when ordering my 2019 Durango. Our salesperson Jake was exceptional when it came to customer service. Due to unseen circumstances we were late arriving to pick up our vehicle and Jake stayed till we arrived and made sure that information was passed along to the finance department for the next morning when they arrived for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lyford

May 14, 2019

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Janice S

Very pleasant vehicle buying experience! Worked with Jake Laverriere, he was friendly and funny and very knowledgeable. Made the process very easy! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Thanks, Janice S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, quick, nice salesman "

- Jeep

Went in told them what I wanted took good care of me. Didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. Thanks Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Professional sales team that desrves much praise!"

- higgins702

The staff was exceptional at ensuring that we were educated on the vehicle that we purchased and treated us will respect, I have purchased many vehicle from Central Maine and will continue to do so due to the staff and the quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baird

Jul 24, 2018

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Central Maine Motors Auto Group and we're glad you are one of them! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- no pressure sale"

- Walk2moons

Jake LaVerriere was very professional in his approach with helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. We were both impressed with his politeness and willingness. He answered all our questions to help us make the right choice and we agreed upon a price without hassle. I would highly recommend Jake and Central Maine Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Central Maine Motors Auto Group prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results