Jake Lebowitz
Jake Lebowitz at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Jake Lebowitz | Page 4

General Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Fourth Generation Auto Dealer - GM of Raceway KIA of Freehold and Allentown KIA of PA Affiliated with the following dealerships: Burlington Kia, Burlington Chevy, Burlington VW, Turnersville Kia, Northeast Car Connection

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Employee Video

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jake Lebowitz

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointing Terrible service and quality of work. Once our lease is up we will be gladly taking our business elsewhere. They have no regard for the safety and qua More

by KristinHart529
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Covino

Feb 12, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Kristen, We are so glad we could take care of you and your fiance and just know that we are always here to take care of you! At Raceway KIA you always finish first and we promise to be here for you as our lifelong customer! Jake Lebowitz General Manager Raceway KIA of Freehold

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease End Swap to New Sorrento Taylor was very helpful and courteous presenting the new models available and with transitioning from my existing lease on a 2015 Kia Sorrento to a ne More

by GH Monroe
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Buckley, Mike Dangelo

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Dream Car :-) We went in looking at a Mercedes S550, Mike D'Angelo and Taylor Buckley took EXCELLENT care of us! They gave us a reasonable price and discussed all More

by K Rourk
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Buckley, Mike Dangelo

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied customer Great customer service, beat competition price. Highly recommended!! Jake and Adel are great to work with! . Love my Kia Serento thank you so much I’m More

by Marta Ackourey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Radwan

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travelled from PA for this EXCELLENT deal and service ABSOLUTELY amazing experience. Very professional and accommodating staff. My husband contacted them online the night before going in, Dawn, the intern More

by Sarah Silveri-Miller
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn, Gina, Chad, Ryan

Feb 12, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Sarah, I was so glad to be able to help you and your wonderful husband! It was awesome talking about everything we have in common and I am truly honored to have been able to get this done for the both of you! We are always here for you, whatever you need! I am looking forward to assisting you with your Kia Soul Lease Buy-out soon! All the best, Jake Lebowitz General Manager Raceway KIA of Freehold

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful!! I am a widow and a senior citizen so needless to say I am wary of making a large purchase such as a car. Jake and Chad made my experience as easy and More

by NanaM
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin

...
4

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,840
2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $30,090
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Fusion Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,999
2021 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $48,785
2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,200
2024 Kia Forte
new
Steel Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $41,280
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive