Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Lebowitz.
Jake Lebowitz
Jake Lebowitz at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
4.2

Jake Lebowitz

General Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Fourth Generation Auto Dealer - GM of Raceway KIA of Freehold and Allentown KIA of PA Affiliated with the following dealerships: Burlington Kia, Burlington Chevy, Burlington VW, Turnersville Kia, Northeast Car Connection

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jake Lebowitz

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this..."

- Michael

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with no morals and / or business ethics. The management team is no better as they do not stand by the deals or promises offered. I give them both ZERO STARS. Find another dealer and another salesman!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin, Vlad Frenkel

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off..."

- joee

Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off making a quick easy deal, no financing, then everything went down hill including finishing the documents. Once the check is in hand you can not count on them for anything. Delivery time wrong, temp tags and registrations not provided. (This deal was out of the ordinary as they were selling a motorcycle and a trailer, not their norm.) Motor vehicle procedures, honor and integrity to deliver what you promise and general customer service should happen every time a sale is made. I am still waiting for the trailer plate and registration from a deal made August 3, 2020. Don't blame COVID. It is poor leadership and management at this dealer. Jake has gotten involved and promises the issue will be resolved by next week, 10/21/2020. I look forward to regaining confidence in the management of this dealership. I look forward to modifying this review further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Glenn King , Alyson Sudnick 5 Stars

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing and extremely satisfying experience."

- Alex Urbach

I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and will do in all their powers to make ends meet on delivering you the car or truck of your dreams at the best price with the best customer service experience. I was extremely satisfied with Raceway Kia`s customer service, inventory options, showroom display, and most importantly with my brand new 2021 Kia K5-GT, I LOVE IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Sal Ali

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my..."

- rana_colligan

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CASEY FISHER, Dan Santos

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and..."

- Satisfied customer

After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and battling every deal it was a pleasure to buy a car from this salesman. No pressure at all. Just a nice experience. Given many choices it was an easy transaction. It was time to change brands . If you want to buy a car with no hassle see Glenn at raceway Kia you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a car from Lucian and I have nothing..."

- Videodudeb

I recently bought a car from Lucian and I have nothing but positive things to say. Lucian was very helpful in helping me find a car within my price range. I, myself , for one is very picky and Lucian stayed patient and genuine throughout my experience. Overall !!! Great car buying expierence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Lucian Iskra

Feb 11, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raceway Kia finishes strong! Jake Lebowitz and his staff..."

- lolli.munster

Raceway Kia finishes strong! Jake Lebowitz and his staff went above and beyond to ensure that we got the vehicle of our dreams! The experience was fast and easy! First we took our Kia Sorento on a test drive with Glenn King. He did his best to make us comfortable and gave us all the information on the vehicle's features. Once we came back we decided to move forward on to paperwork. We met with Vlad Frenkel, the General Sales Manager, and he handled all our questions and concerns with grace (and a smile!). The total price and payments were exactly what we wanted. As an added surprise, the head of Service, Chris Miros, came out to greet us and offered to answer any questions about the vehicle, he even gave us some background on the matnience that had be done on the vehicle! He was a great help in learning how our remote start functions! Lastly we met with Danny Santos, the Finance Manager. What is usually a nervous moment (putting your name on the dotted line) became a fun moment! Danny explained everything to us very meticulously, all to the festive sound of great christmas music in the background! After all is said and done, I cannot thank Raceway Kia enough! They did for myself and my family what no other dealership would do! If you are still reading this, go check them out! Tell them Leah sent you! :D P.s. I have driven kia vehicles for over 9 years and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Glenn King , Danny Santos, Chris Miros

Dec 16, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

What an excellent review! Our job is to help you get what you want. We're glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime, Leah! Thank you!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give negative stars I would! They couldn’t..."

- Champ345

If I could give negative stars I would! They couldn’t give me a car for free right now to do business with them ever again ! That’s how horrible of a dealership they are! The managers word means nothing and they never do what they say or agree to do upon car deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight, Vlad Frenkel, Digital Cuneo , Owner was terrible

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease "

- Lisa123!

Super fast and friendly, The dealership met all my needs ands concerns, they couldn't be more helpful in helping me choose what vehicle wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight, Vlad Frenkel

May 22, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's our job to get you what you want, we're glad to hear we're successful. We hope you enjoy your new ride and make sure you tell everyone where you got it! We promise to take great care of them as well.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Man Corey"

- JIMBO

My man Corey hooked me up with the best Telluride on the market. Went 5 states over to get me the car and made sure it got to me on the last day of the month. If you need a new ride or just to get rid of your old one GO SEE MY MAN COREY!!!!! The Managment staff is like no other. They will go out of their way to do anything for you! Even order you a a nice T bone when picking the car up. And a GREAT BEAUTIFUL Pinstripe! Dealership like no other, one and only. SEE MY MAN COREY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight, Vlad Frenkel, Digital Cuneo, Sam Lisa , Sam

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Wow, what a great review! We knew you had chosen a great vehicle and we're glad you're excited about it. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,680

2021 Kia Sorento

$32,680

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,505

2021 Kia K5

$24,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,180

2021 Kia Sorento

$35,180

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,405

2021 Kia K5

$32,405