Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jake Lebowitz
Jake Lebowitz at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Jake Lebowitz

General Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.0
33 Reviews

Fourth Generation Auto Dealer - GM of Raceway KIA of Freehold and Allentown KIA of PA Affiliated with the following dealerships: Burlington Kia, Burlington Chevy, Burlington VW, Turnersville Kia, Northeast Car Connection

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

4.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jake Lebowitz

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KENNY BOYNES , UFUOMA EDOJAH , Sal Ali , Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with n More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin , Vlad Frenkel

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off making a quick easy deal, no financing, then everything went down hill including finishing the documents. Once the check is in hand you can not count More

by joee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Glenn King , Alyson Sudnick 5 Stars

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing and extremely satisfying experience. I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, know More

by Alex Urbach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Sal Ali

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to b More

by rana_colligan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CASEY FISHER , Daniel Santos

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and battling every deal it was a pleasure to buy a car from this salesman. No pressure at all. Just a nice experience. Given many choices it was an eas More

by Satisfied customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Lucian and I have nothing but positive things to say. Lucian was very helpful in helping me find a car within my price range. I, myself , for one is very picky and Lucian stay More

by Videodudeb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Lucian Iskra

Feb 11, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia finishes strong! Jake Lebowitz and his staff went above and beyond to ensure that we got the vehicle of our dreams! The experience was fast and easy! First we took our Kia Sorento on a tes More

by lolli.munster
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Glenn King , Danny Santos, Chris Miros

Dec 16, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

What an excellent review! Our job is to help you get what you want. We're glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime, Leah! Thank you!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give negative stars I would! They couldn’t give me a car for free right now to do business with them ever again ! That’s how horrible of a dealership they are! The managers word means nothing More

by Champ345
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight , Vlad Frenkel , Digital Cuneo , Owner was terrible

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car lease Super fast and friendly, The dealership met all my needs ands concerns, they couldn't be more helpful in helping me choose what vehicle wanted More

by Lisa123!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight , Vlad Frenkel

May 22, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's our job to get you what you want, we're glad to hear we're successful. We hope you enjoy your new ride and make sure you tell everyone where you got it! We promise to take great care of them as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,330
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,573
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,760
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,830
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive