Jake Lebowitz
Jake Lebowitz at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Jake Lebowitz

General Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Fourth Generation Auto Dealer - GM of Raceway KIA of Freehold and Allentown KIA of PA Affiliated with the following dealerships: Burlington Kia, Burlington Chevy, Burlington VW, Turnersville Kia, Northeast Car Connection

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jake Lebowitz

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my 4th Kia from here it’s always a pleasure do deal with Glenn king and Vlad made me a forever customer at raceway kia More

by Mvklein23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

May 11, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Mvklein23, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding the purchase of your newest vehicle. We're super happy to know of your satisfaction with us throughout the years. Feel free to reach out if we can help again with anything else! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

Jul 22, 2023

Mvklein23 responded

I trusted you dealership and it just turns out you guys pretty much robed me on the price of car 20 grand over msrp really

Aug 03, 2023

Mvklein23 responded

Thanks for the general reply but please explain why a 34 thousand dollar leased car came out to 52 thousand if your not robbing people on the price of the cars

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH , Sal Ali, KENNY BOYNES, Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with n More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Chad Klotzkin

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off making a quick easy deal, no financing, then everything went down hill including finishing the documents. Once the check is in hand you can not count More

by joee
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Glenn King, Alyson Sudnick 5 Stars

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing and extremely satisfying experience. I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, know More

by Alex Urbach
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Sal Ali

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to b More

by rana_colligan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Santos , CASEY FISHER

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and battling every deal it was a pleasure to buy a car from this salesman. No pressure at all. Just a nice experience. Given many choices it was an eas More

by Satisfied customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Glenn King

Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Lucian and I have nothing but positive things to say. Lucian was very helpful in helping me find a car within my price range. I, myself , for one is very picky and Lucian stay More

by Videodudeb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Lucian Iskra

Feb 11, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,849
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,769
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $27,999
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,135
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,560
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,185
2024 Kia Niro
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive