Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Lund.
Jake Lund
Jake Lund at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Lund

Sales

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

Although I’m new to the Auto industry, I’ve been helping people in customer service and retail industry for 24 years. I worked for Smiths food and drug for 24 years and just needed a change. I love working with people and have a love for Automobiles. My goal is to make your car buying experience the best you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jake Lund

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so very impressed with Jake from the first time..."

- cnelsonhunter721 Verified Customer

We were so very impressed with Jake from the first time we spoke with him. He has been professional, very friendly and willing so answer all my questions. My husband does not like working with pushy sales people. He felt at easy and also appreciates Jake and all of his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

Feb 15, 2021

Hansen Motor Company responded

Thanks for the excellent review. Jake will surely appreciate the kind words you said about his sales knowledge and approach. Enjoy!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hansen motor Company gave my wife and I the greatest..."

- crspinna Verified Customer

Hansen motor Company gave my wife and I the greatest experience of buying a car, Jake Lund, the sale representative was very helpful and professional every time we spoke, he also went above and beyond his duties by making sure the car was just perfect at the time we picked it up. I recommend Hansen motor Company to anyone that is looking for a brand new car or used one and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hansen's was the Best buy experience I've ever had in my..."

- oilsmoke Verified Customer

Hansen's was the Best buy experience I've ever had in my 62 years of life you guys nailed it thanks for making my purchase easy and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I did not feel pressured to..."

- donjohansen Verified Customer

My experience was great. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything. Made several trips and looked at multiple models before making my decision. The sales rep was able to answer all of my questions I had and worked with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, no pressure salesman and staff! Would..."

- twopsychosinut Verified Customer

Very friendly, no pressure salesman and staff! Would recommend and will do business with them in the future even though it's out of our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with the kind of approach and care for..."

- John Brown Verified Customer

Great dealership with the kind of approach and care for the customers needs and desires. This will provide for return business in the future, they truly care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are..."

- rykerbs Verified Customer

Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are looking for a new car. They went out of their way to find my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I flew in from CA to get my ZR 2. Jake Lund was fantastic..."

- michael7herbert Verified Customer

I flew in from CA to get my ZR 2. Jake Lund was fantastic to work with. He set up a ride for me from Salt lake and everything went extremely well. This was the easiest purchase I've ever done. Thank you sincerely Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

Aug 12, 2020

Hansen Motor Company responded

Thanks for coming all the way from California to buy a truck. However, we must admit it was worth the flight for the ZR2 you bought. Happy 4x4ing!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The beat car buying experience I have had. Jake my..."

- oneacrelot Verified Customer

The beat car buying experience I have had. Jake my salesman went way beyond the call of duty. He came and got me from my house because I sold my truck and didn't have a ride. No pressure what so ever. Thanks so much. Keep up the good work. I will be back again. Ed. H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time,sales was kind and helpful,everything went..."

- hedgebush2001 Verified Customer

Great time,sales was kind and helpful,everything went very smooth from sales to finance,love the titan it was clean j,ust what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Grigg, Tyler Cutler

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615