Jake Mueller
Jake Mueller at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jake Mueller

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
205 Reviews

Jake was born in Fargo and moved to Hitterdal, MN with his family and graduated from Hawley High School in 2005. Directly after high school he took on work in the energy industry and became part of the construction management team on many wind energy projects across the country focusing primarily on the electrical aspects. After getting married and having their son, James, he left the traveling job to spend more time with his family. He was referred over to the auto industry by a friend and has found much enjoyment and success in helping customers throughout the car buying process. He recently joined Valley Imports as the Internet Sales Manager to help with the quickly evolving internet sales process. When not at work, he spends much of his time with his family and has hobbies in music and saltwater aquariums

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Jake Mueller

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Valley Imports in order to find a new car. I highly recommend! More

by Verified customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate you!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated that they made sure my car experience was everything I wanted. They made sure it was full of gas and washed. I recommend 💯. Thank you. More

by kimberlylorenzen20
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Luke Leonard

Nov 21, 2022

Valley Imports responded

That is great news! We are truly thankful for you choosing Valley Imports! Thanks for the awesome review and 5 Stars!!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley is the only place I'll buy a car! They take care of everything and what a great group of people! They made buying a car an easy, fun seemless experience. More

by lynettegibbons1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman

Nov 21, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are thankful you chose Valley Imports!!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication from first email to final signing. I would recommend Valley Imports if asked. More

by mmiller47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye

Oct 31, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take out customer reviews and comments seriously, because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, is there something in particular we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 Stars? We truly appreciate your business!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was really friendly and well organised compared to other dealerships. Their salesman Luke was great and provided with any information that was requested. I would highely recommend this dealrship for a More

by Aleksa Marjaniv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Luke Leonard

Oct 24, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are so happy that you had a great experience! Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Valley Imports because of a prior positive vehicle purchase, this occasion I worked with Luke who went above and beyond what would be expected from a salesman. He helped me to get my second tr More

by derkand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Luke Leonard

Oct 12, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for you kind words regarding Luke and Marshall! We appreciate your loyalty and the 5 Stars!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. They provided a great experience answering all of our questions. Walked us through the process and we feel we got a great price and value for our ne More

by krystaeicholtz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Matt Walz

Oct 03, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words! We appreciate you and the 5 Stars!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my used 4Runner here. They really stood behind me and my purchase. I had a little snag on my end. Zach and Jake really worked to help me. I’d buy here again. More

by PD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye

Sep 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear things worked out positively for you! Thank you for your review and the 5 Stars!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. The staff was quite helpful and friendly. They went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied. I will be coming back when it's time to trade ! More

by Teve M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Valley Imports responded

That's great news! We appreciate the kind words and 5 Stars! Enjoy your vehicle!!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great Robbie was so informative to the vehicle that we bought and Marshal was so helpful on making those documents from the approved. Overall our experienced was so fantastic. More

by Arfaz@1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman

Sep 12, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $107,723
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,823
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,708
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD