About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Newcomb.
Jake Newcomb
Jake Newcomb, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Jake Newcomb

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jake Newcomb

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Booksmartmom

Bought my first Jeep here upon recommendation of my daughter’s boyfriend. Jake was awesome to work with and when it’s time for a new Jeep, I will be going back to Lahti’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales."

- JeeperCreeper

Jake was our salesman and so great to work with, no pressure, patient, and very helpful. He got us a great deal and made the entire purchase experience fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent family first dealership! "

- Christopher

I love Lahti's. This is probably my 5th car and every experience is better than the last. I bought a patriot, Wrangler, my son's Wrangler, and a Dodge Dakota used once and my parents bought a Grand Cherokee 17 years ago that is still going strong. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle."

- kimcar

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Lahti's Jeep in Leominster. In one afternoon I test drove and purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler that the whole family is enjoying. Jake Newcomb and everyone at Lahti's treated me so well and the whole experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Customer

This is my second Jeep I have Purchesed from Lahti’s. I just handed down my 2009 to a family remember and purchased a new 2018. I had put in an online inquiry and Jacob Newcomb followed up very early the following business day. Jacob was awesome to work with and answered all my questions about the new features in the vehicle. He was patient while I test drove a couple of Jeeps and pondered over the color selection.... Patrick found awesome financing that fit with in my budget. The entire Team went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Thank you , Jacob and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob Newcomb - No Pressure Sales!"

- LLRoberts

Two weeks ago I went into Lahti's Jeep and test drove a Jeep Wrangler. I loved the Wrangler and they offer a great selection. The deal offered was good, but I could not take the leap! I was upside down on my trade and sorry to say I just could not throw caution to the wind. I worked with, Jake Newcomb, he a great guy; honest, professional and a no pressure sales guy! Although I did not make my purchase, I can say it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Lahti's Jeep and Jake, to anyone looking for that special ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership & fantastic sales rep!"

- Clockman

Last year we bought a Renegade & we just bought a Cherokee. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our vehicles & we highly recommend Lahti & our sales rep Jacob Newcomb. He is professional, very knowledgeable about the product, as well as a being really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Pete

This is the third Jeep that I have purchased at Lahti's. I wouldn't keep going back if I weren't confident in their sales and service. Jake helped me through my latest purchase, which went smoothly and throughly. I feel confident in knowing that Lahti's has my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kiara24

Jake helped me throughout the process of purchasing my brand new jeep compass.Always made sure I was updated on the next step and saitisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,210

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,690

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,875

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,185