About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dianne Lozeau.
Dianne Lozeau
Dianne Lozeau, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Dianne Lozeau

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure to be a part of the family at Lahti's Jeep for 11 years now. I certainly never dreamed as a little girl that I would be selling cars when I grew up, but the Lord led me here and I have been blessed ever since. Our team is more than that to me.. they are my extended family and have been here for me not only as co-workers but as my brothers. One of the biggest joys of working here is watching the excitement in a customer's face when they pick up their new vehicle. Meeting new folks every day and getting to know them as friends lends to the family atmosphere and small town business feel. Prior to coming to Lahti's I was managing a retail chain for 13 years in Leominster, Worcester, and Sturbridge. I live in Leominster with my husband Gary, my daughter Cassie, and my grandson John. My family is my world and I am most content being with them and watching them grow. I attend Bethlehem Bible Church in West Boylston and I am an assistant Sunday School teach for

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Dianne Lozeau

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lahti's"

- pamdell

I have dealt with Lahti's for many years. I have purchased my last four Jeeps from Dianne Lozeau . Dianne is a most welcoming Salesperson and good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read , Dianne Lozeau

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Snooky

Dianne Lozeau was wonderful in helping me find a color I loved for my new Jeep. She searched many sites in order to find just the right color for me (hypergreen!) and made arrangements for the new Jeep to be delivered to Lahti's for me to purchase. I kept changing my mind about the color and Dianne was very patient and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my choice. I have used Lahti's Jeep for my last 3 purchases and will continue to do so in the future. Their repair center is also terrific and I bring my Jeeps to them for all the service and maintenance required to keep my Jeep in top running order. Any time I have called or emailed with a question, I get an answer right away. Patrick was very pleasant and personable in processing the financial end of my purchase. I highly recommend Lahti's Jeep to everyone looking for a pleasant and "no pressure" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dianne is simply the best!!!"

- DanaM

We have purchased (and leased) several Jeeps from Dianne and the experience has always been nothing but pleasant. We have purchased from other dealers in the past, and there is no comparison to the level of service, committment, and honesty from Dianne. You will never feel pressured at Lahitis. If the vehicle you want is not on the lot, I assure you that Dianne will find it somewhere. If you are new to Lhati's, I can guaranty two things you will leave with; the exact Jeep you were looking for and Dianne as your freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Bobm100

Sent an email requesting a Jeep Wrangler Jk in a specific style and Diane Lozeau got right back to us with what she had available. Set up an appointment for a test drive. Agreed on a price and it couldn’t have been more easy. The best part was Diane followed up a couple of times to make sure we were Happy with our new Jeep. I would purchase another vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dianne is amazing !!"

- DeniseM

This is my first Jeep and I absolutely love it. Dianne Lozeau was amazing in helping find the perfect fit for me. She answered all my questions with honesty and she was always upfront.The whole process went very smooth I highly recommend Dianne and you will not be sorry. Thank you Dianne for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my buying experience"

- bill2010

Honest and upfront dealership. Worked with Dianne Lozeau who couldn't have been more helpful. Low pressure from sales to finance. Will definitely recommend Lahti's to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Jeep "

- Bosco

We have bought several Jeeps and the process has always been very smooth. Also we have always been impressed by the service department. The service department always got our Jeep in to work on within a day or so and the cost of repairs were reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeeps"

- Xxxxxxx

Been doing business with LAHTI'S for 37 years. Have purchased 12 Jeeps form them. Use the exclusively for service. They are perhaps the best dealership in the country. Just bought my 12th Jeep, a Summit, from Diane a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Ron Booth, Fred Perla

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Jeep at Lahti's Jeep"

- Jeepman7

When we walked into the Lahti's Jeep Showroom, we were greeted by Dianne Lozeau. She was so personable and was very familiar with all things "Jeep". She answered all our questions thoroughly, discussed all options available on models. We decided on a Jeep Wrangler Sahara. It was her expertise, and assistance that contributed to the decision. It was a great experience thanks to Dianne and we look forward to joining the "Jeep Family". Paul J. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diane is great!!"

- Lindsey T

Diane was very friendly and instantly made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was so quick and easy. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results