About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dianne Lozeau.
Dianne Lozeau
Dianne Lozeau, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Dianne Lozeau

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure to be a part of the family at Lahti's Jeep for 11 years now. I certainly never dreamed as a little girl that I would be selling cars when I grew up, but the Lord led me here and I have been blessed ever since. Our team is more than that to me.. they are my extended family and have been here for me not only as co-workers but as my brothers. One of the biggest joys of working here is watching the excitement in a customer's face when they pick up their new vehicle. Meeting new folks every day and getting to know them as friends lends to the family atmosphere and small town business feel. Prior to coming to Lahti's I was managing a retail chain for 13 years in Leominster, Worcester, and Sturbridge. I live in Leominster with my husband Gary, my daughter Cassie, and my grandson John. My family is my world and I am most content being with them and watching them grow. I attend Bethlehem Bible Church in West Boylston and I am an assistant Sunday School teach for

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Dianne Lozeau

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Jeep, won't be my last!"

- LAR24

This was BY FAR the best buying experience ever! Dianne was so wonderful from the moment I walked through the door, until the last moment saying goodbye with my brand new Renegade! Zero pressure, totally relaxed, and completely transparent and friendly. I can't say enough awesome things about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent family first dealership! "

- Christopher

I love Lahti's. This is probably my 5th car and every experience is better than the last. I bought a patriot, Wrangler, my son's Wrangler, and a Dodge Dakota used once and my parents bought a Grand Cherokee 17 years ago that is still going strong. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying"

- Tomluong

Dianne and the staff were friendly and accommodating. We went in to just look at a Wrangler. We got such a good deal we bought not 1 but 2 new Wranglers. We are very happy with the Wranglers and they are fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read , Paul Smart

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first Jeep..."

- AhJeepJeep

And never had such a painless car buying experience...Thanks to Dianne! No pressure sales!! This was unique experience for me for sure. I would definitely come back to Lahti’s .... as long as Dianne is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Dianne "

- Lyman

We were very pleased with our visit to Lahti's Jeep dealership our saleswoman Dianne was very helpful to decide on a car we were looking for and answered our questions for the different models and color combinations after we chose the Cherokee plus we took it for a test drive and it was just what we wanted. When we came back all the rest of the paper work went smoothly with Patrick as well and had the car ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- MedinaAD

I was looking for another Jeep and hands down had to come back to where I know that I would get the best service. Dianne helped us last year to purchase our very first jeep and the service was great so we had to come back. If you are looking to buy a jeep rather new or old look for Dianne she will make sure you leave satisfied with your purchase. Thanks Dianne!!! Angel and Daisy Medina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They care about you."

- Ralph Provencher

You feel like your not being pushed to buy as soon as you enter the building, they treat you with respect and listen to what you want. Diane Lozeau is a very caring person and I can't thank her enough for finding just the right Jeep for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lahti's"

- pamdell

I have dealt with Lahti's for many years. I have purchased my last four Jeeps from Dianne Lozeau . Dianne is a most welcoming Salesperson and good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read , Dianne Lozeau

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Snooky

Dianne Lozeau was wonderful in helping me find a color I loved for my new Jeep. She searched many sites in order to find just the right color for me (hypergreen!) and made arrangements for the new Jeep to be delivered to Lahti's for me to purchase. I kept changing my mind about the color and Dianne was very patient and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my choice. I have used Lahti's Jeep for my last 3 purchases and will continue to do so in the future. Their repair center is also terrific and I bring my Jeeps to them for all the service and maintenance required to keep my Jeep in top running order. Any time I have called or emailed with a question, I get an answer right away. Patrick was very pleasant and personable in processing the financial end of my purchase. I highly recommend Lahti's Jeep to everyone looking for a pleasant and "no pressure" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dianne is simply the best!!!"

- DanaM

We have purchased (and leased) several Jeeps from Dianne and the experience has always been nothing but pleasant. We have purchased from other dealers in the past, and there is no comparison to the level of service, committment, and honesty from Dianne. You will never feel pressured at Lahitis. If the vehicle you want is not on the lot, I assure you that Dianne will find it somewhere. If you are new to Lhati's, I can guaranty two things you will leave with; the exact Jeep you were looking for and Dianne as your freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,210

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,690

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,875

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,185