About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dianne Lozeau.
Dianne Lozeau
Dianne Lozeau, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Dianne Lozeau

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure to be a part of the family at Lahti's Jeep for 11 years now. I certainly never dreamed as a little girl that I would be selling cars when I grew up, but the Lord led me here and I have been blessed ever since. Our team is more than that to me.. they are my extended family and have been here for me not only as co-workers but as my brothers. One of the biggest joys of working here is watching the excitement in a customer's face when they pick up their new vehicle. Meeting new folks every day and getting to know them as friends lends to the family atmosphere and small town business feel. Prior to coming to Lahti's I was managing a retail chain for 13 years in Leominster, Worcester, and Sturbridge. I live in Leominster with my husband Gary, my daughter Cassie, and my grandson John. My family is my world and I am most content being with them and watching them grow. I attend Bethlehem Bible Church in West Boylston and I am an assistant Sunday School teach for

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Dianne Lozeau

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Jeep at Lahti's Jeep"

- Jeepman7

When we walked into the Lahti's Jeep Showroom, we were greeted by Dianne Lozeau. She was so personable and was very familiar with all things "Jeep". She answered all our questions thoroughly, discussed all options available on models. We decided on a Jeep Wrangler Sahara. It was her expertise, and assistance that contributed to the decision. It was a great experience thanks to Dianne and we look forward to joining the "Jeep Family". Paul J. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diane is great!!"

- Lindsey T

Diane was very friendly and instantly made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was so quick and easy. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep"

- Steve T

This is the second Jeep I got from Lahtis . Dianne was very helpful in getting me the Grand Cherokee I wanted thank you again Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, easy service!"

- chelseal09

This is the second Jeep I've purchased, the first from Lahti's. I was looking for a specific car, and had traveled around the state a bit to find one. Turns out Lahti's in my back yard had the perfect one. After a few unpleasant experiences with dealerships, I was blown away by the service at Lahti's. Diane was personable, easy to talk to, and not intimidating at all. She was on my side to get me the car I wanted at the right price. I came in, signed papers, and picked up my car the next day. Totally painless! I'm thrilled with my new Grand Cherokee and the service I recieved. Everyone at Lahti's, including Diane and the finance manager Jim were easy to work with and super helpful. I'll buy from here again and recommend my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wilson

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jeep! "

- KIML

Just purchased our 8th Jeep from Lahti's. We worked with Dianne who was super helpful, very product savvy, and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at a great price. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased through Dianne and I cannot express how easy and stress free she makes this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Skina

We worked with Dianne and she was very helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted! She was also always around to help when I had questions or had to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Hypergreen

By far, this was the most pleasant buying experience we've had. We worked with Dianne to very quickly get to a price that worked for both sides, without any of the games and pressure that some dealers try to apply. We would definitely look to this dealership (and Dianne) the next time we're in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledgeable"

- none

I was pleased with the cooperation, knowledge, fair pricing, and no pressure sales support from Dianne. All I could ask for. A pleasant change from the typical high pressure, bull pen sales environment of most multi-brand large dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ed1954carguy

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee 2017 model from Lahti's and we're very pleased with the sales process. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made us feel like family and gave us a great price! We highly recommend Lahtis to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

May 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results