Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Scarfi.
Jake Scarfi
Jake Scarfi at Stephen AutoMall Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Scarfi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Jake Scarfi

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome service! Had everything ready to go..."

- Bubbachum11

Absolutely awesome service! Had everything ready to go for us when we got there. Very personable and nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation. Please let us know if you need anything else.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership they’re fully explained everything..."

- Stanley M.

Fantastic dealership they’re fully explained everything before any deals are done great customer service as well as courtesy. Definitely will come back in the future for more car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rivera

Jan 08, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Stanley for the great review! Let us know if you need anything else.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , fast easy and simple, excellent..."

- Deerslayer869

Great service , fast easy and simple, excellent experience , very comfortable environment, took my vehicle on trade in on a another car that I wanted, process went quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a car. Everyone was friendly..."

- JohnO

Great experience purchasing a car. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend to a friend if they need a car. I enjoyed dealing with Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piotr Urbanski

Dec 15, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are glad to hear Jake and Piotr could provide you with such a positive sales experience.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very seamless & friendly process. Very accommodating &..."

- Heather Cibula

Very seamless & friendly process. Very accommodating & definitely did not feel pressured at all. Would recommend to others & would definitely purchase another vehicle at Stephens. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Heather for the great review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear Jake could provide you with such a positive sales experience. Let us know if you need anything else.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was professional and curious. He and his manager..."

- dbeicke31

Jake was professional and curious. He and his manager went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Chris the finance man got me a great rate on the loan. I will recommend Stephen's to all my friends. I love my new car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for fantastic review and recommendation! Let us know if you need anything else.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I never dealt with this dealership, and at this point..."

- BabyLucas#1

So I never dealt with this dealership, and at this point in my life I just wanted a smooth transition from one lease to another. The dealership ( everyone involved ) was friendly, courteous, understanding and helpful. The worked with me to be able to switch from a Chevy owner for many many years to now a Toyota owner. GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything else!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal they gave me on a new 2021 Corolla was..."

- lee2serena

The deal they gave me on a new 2021 Corolla was incredible. Can't be beat! I recommend Stephen Toyota to everyone for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian

Nov 03, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was good the employees treated me well and..."

- George

The dealership was good the employees treated me well and offered me lunch were very courteous and made my experience of buying my new tundra exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris deluca

Nov 02, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad to hear you had such a positive sales experience! Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought all our carsfromthis dealership. They are..."

- janetsanborn0421

We have bought all our carsfromthis dealership. They are very knowledgable and czre about their customers. It's always our first choice when thinking about buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piotr Urbanski

Nov 02, 2020

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,100

2021 Buick Encore

$27,100

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,200

2021 Buick Encore

$28,200

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,233

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,233

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,114

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,114

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,000

2021 Buick Envision

$41,000

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,488

2021 Toyota Highlander

$50,488