Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaldrin Rodriguez.
Jaldrin Rodriguez
Jaldrin Rodriguez at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jaldrin Rodriguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Jaldrin Rodriguez

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Palisade from Jaldrin Rodriguez. Jaldrin is..."

- Kevin S.

Purchased a Palisade from Jaldrin Rodriguez. Jaldrin is very knowledgeable and low-key (i.e., no high-pressure sale tactics.) Great overall experience. I would contact Jaldrin again for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Kevin S.! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down one of the best buying experiences I’ve had...."

- Hoffmanx2

Hands down one of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Jaldrin Rodriguez and Sam Patel were phenomenal. The service and friendliness were a cut above the rest. Do yourself a favor and visit Jim Ellis Hyundai if you’re in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very patient responding all our..."

- carokss

Very friendly and very patient responding all our questions. They guide us to pick the right car based on our necessities. Excellent service, I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Séad Garanovic

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Carokss, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaldrin made car buying easy and fast. He was incredibly..."

- Robert Hobson

Jaldrin made car buying easy and fast. He was incredibly prompt and I could tell he made our purchase a priority. Not only did he sent me additional photos and videos from his phone, he personally took our car across the street for an independent evaluation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Nov 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Robert, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Jaldrin and the rest of the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I met Jaldrin Rodriguez and he was..."

- Ransom

My husband and I met Jaldrin Rodriguez and he was absolutely amazing and enjoyable. He took the time to explain all the features on two cars we were interested in and helped us understand the pros and benefits for making our decision. Professional and just a downright friendly gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Ransom! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jim Ellis purchase experience was excellent. We test..."

- Gwbrownga

The Jim Ellis purchase experience was excellent. We test drove a Palisade in June with the help of Jaldrin Rodreguez who was very knowledgeable about the model we were interested in. In August we reached back out to purchase a Palisade. Our salesperson, Darrow Moore, was outstanding. No pressure sales tactics. I indicated which vehicle I was interested in, what my budget was, and we were able to work out the details. Also the purchase was very streamlined. We were there a total of 3 1/2 hours from start to finish. I will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Darrow Moore

Aug 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team works hard to keep our customers satisfied and not pressured! We appreciate these kind words and your loyalty to Jim Ellis Hyundai. Thank you and have a great day!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did really well. He show the car off like its the best..."

- Shon1980

He did really well. He show the car off like its the best thing since Jesus. Nice man. We want to get trump out of office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Continue to have a good day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. My sale was Jaldrin Rodriguez..."

- Aisha

Great customer service. My sale was Jaldrin Rodriguez was the best. In and out. Thanks for my new car. Sam the finance great job thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jul 20, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Aisha, thank you for leaving us this high rating and review. Jaldrin is a great salesman, and his skills prove that! We are happy to know you had a great experience here at Jim Ellis Hyundai. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great service thank everyone so much for all the..."

- mallorysnook

Was great service thank everyone so much for all the help. Was in and out and always got right back with you when you had any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Mallory, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We appreciate your business an have a great day!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife came for second time to buy a brand new Palisade...."

- Alisanchez8015

My wife came for second time to buy a brand new Palisade. Jalfrin provide us a great service. Found the right car for me. He is extremely attentive and smart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smolyer

Apr 13, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are happy to know that Jaldrin was able to lead you down the right path and provided his services. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,198

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,198

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,440

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,440

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,575

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,127

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,127