Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jalil Haseq.
Jalil Haseq
Jalil Haseq at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jalil Haseq

Sales Professional

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jalil Haseq

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing..."

- Siobhan813

I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing today but Mark and the team made a persuasive offer without being pushy. I’d recommend Glendale Hyundai to any of my friends looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young, Nicholas Oh

Feb 01, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Siobhan! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! Was very professional and..."

- amber

Outstanding customer service! Was very professional and friendly. He went above and beyond with helping me get the numbers and car I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Asi

Oct 26, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you, Amber. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jalil was the consummate professional - knowledgeable,..."

- Pete007s

Jalil was the consummate professional - knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure sales. He want beyond the call of duty to meet every need, so when we arrived everything was (safely!) ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon..."

- EDDOLPHINNIA1

I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon where ths coolest sales internet manager Ash Edwards assisted me in my new car purchace and exlplained and made sure i knew all about the entire car from top to bottom inside and out so brilliantly. I was very pleased and astounded on everything Ash Edwards explained and assisted me on with me buying my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata limited fully loaded is magnificant in Portofino Gray exterior (the color of a pencil lead) sort of gray mixed with brown but shiny and metallic) and light Gray creme white looking Leather air cooled and heated seats fully loaded top of the line everything with a Panoramic Sun moon roof that goes from the front of the car all the way to the back of the top of the car.  My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited has ambient lights a cool digital exciting and unique with its fully emersive yet user easy experience that is so special that you have to experience all the many cool features and amazing instrument panel features that Ash Edwards explained and demonstrated so eloquently and thouroghly...ill be really driving in style comfort modern inventive enhanced technologically far surpassing any other full size sedans i truly feel the 2020 Sonata limited is the best full size automobile on the market toda. It feels and looks and drives like a sports car with a turbo charged 1.6 liter quiet yet poweful engine..yet plenty of leg room and head room .And so many exciting enhanced features that are so incredible. The finance dept manager and julius and jay park are incredible at Glendald Hyundai also alomg with the service dept and the person who washed my car and waxed it upon delivery thanks so much to the entire Glendale California Hyundai Dealership team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Alex Asi, Ash Edwards, Sameer Wahaj, Kamran Madani, Kathleen Lindsey, Nicholas Oh, Vic Yanikian, Max Vartanian , Julius and the new finance manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy going, was direct and efficient. I..."

- Kercarney

Friendly and easy going, was direct and efficient. I didn’t feel pressured and when I was ready to buy the experience was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards, Kamran Madani

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience!"

- Jtebow11

It took a little time for someone to greet me when I first arrived. I actually almost walked out to visit another dealership. But I was eventually greeted by Ash who was amazing from the beginning to the end. He was clear, informative, respectful and kind. He listened to my thoughts and concerns and was able to find a car that best fit my needs. I expressed a budget and how I wanted to pay. The dealership was able to work with me and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The financial were a bit confusing but was explained to me very well and were able to answer any questions I had. After the purchase was finalized Ash’s service didn’t stop there. He took the time to walk me through all the main electronic features that were very new and a bit confusing to me. He helped me set up a few features including Apple car play. I was by myself when I purchased my Tucson, Ash was kind enough to bring another co-worked who drove my old car home while I drove my new car home. That was awesome! Thank you all so much for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- 343991687 Verified Customer

That's great service I never have it ... just want to say thanks to George Lin and Johnson.. also everyone help me there .. I have a wonderful time ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Ken Winter, Sameer Wahaj, Garen Terhousepians, William Martinez, Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian, Abraham Rodas, Mark Young

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant and Fun Experience"

- JSPAW14 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Jalil was a pleasure to work with. He made it fun and was patient and gracious., Julius in Finance was great too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,320

2020 Genesis G70

$41,320

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,045

2020 Genesis G70

$41,045

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,440

2020 Genesis G70

$45,440

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,800

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,800

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,770

2021 Genesis G70

$41,770

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,590

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,590