Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Morganstein.
Michael Morganstein
Michael Morganstein at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.3

Michael Morganstein

Director of Pre-Owned Sales

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Michael Morganstein

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW, West Palm Beach (Predatory Loan)Recently I..."

- carlosw53

Braman BMW, West Palm Beach (Predatory Loan) Recently I bought a 2017 bmw 320i from Braman, did not like the car and wanted to trade it in for a car more suitable to me. Reason for buying the car, had a hit and run accident totaling my 02 bmw m3. These are the figures proving my point. Hopefully someone will read this and prevent this from happening again. 2017 BMW 320i - bought for 22k with 2k down financing 20k Trade in value - 16k, needed to buyout for trade $24k!! 24k + 2k down = 26k - 16k = 10k profit at my expense By definition this is a predatory (upside down) loan. Insult to injury: bmw financing said if they could give me 21k for a trade in if I buy from them, the only problem they don’t have anything on the lot I like. In other words they penalized me $5k for not buying from them! What’s scary is that they will do this to the next guy for another 10k....no respect for the customer, did I mention I’m a senior citizen. I found a car (2017 bmw M240i) I liked at Bmw South Motors for 36k, this is what happened at the trade in. Because Braman required 24k for a vehicle only worth 16k on the trade in I had to pay an additional 9k totaling 45k. South Motors even said that Braman took advantage of me. Talked to Michael at Braman bmw financing, he convinced himself that they did no wrong, figures don’t lie. Do not call send email only if you have the 5k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Amico

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a customer who was looking for a specific pre-owned..."

- JamesS

As a customer who was looking for a specific pre-owned vehicle out of state, Mike as the Director of Pre-Owned Sales was able to work with me and my wife to work out a deal and travel about 1000 miles to make the purchase happen. I appreciate the deal that you provided and the superior level of customer support from your staff throughout the whole purchasing process to its completion I appreciate the fact that you were able to accommodate us with the price and delivery considering I was traveling about 1000 miles and make it worthwhile! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used car out of state is not an easy process..."

- JamesS

Buying a used car out of state is not an easy process especially if the vehicle that I am interested in is about 1000 miles away! Willie is the best pre-owned sales person that I have ever dealt with so far. From the beginning of the purchasing process to the very end, he was able to answer and coordinate with his managment to all of my questions and concerns to assure me of the great vehicle condition and proper delivery. Mr. Orth provided the superior level of support that I needed in every way and he is absolutely a customer advocate! He has been in the car business I believe over 46 years and it showed his level of service to back it up. In addition, he also has a great sense of humor to make my purchasing experience easier and put me at ease considering that I have traveled long distance out of state. He also accommodated me having a staff member at Braman motorcars pick me up at the airport upon my arrival. If you are in the market for a new car or a used car that Braman motorcars have on their lot, please ask for Willie Orth, he is the best salesman there! He will provide the support and peace you need throughout the whole process and make your purchasing experience a positive one! Thanks Willie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Orth, Oscar Gutierrez

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! First saw the car on the..."

- Cliff

Great buying experience! First saw the car on the internet and contacted the dealership for more information. Anthony D’Amico responded quickly with more information about the car and its condition. Spoke a few times on the phone with Anthony and set up an appointment to visit the dealership. Upon arrival the car was parked out front and was exactly as described. We took it for a test drive, put a deal together and drove it home. The whole process was painless with no pressure. Every one at the dealership was extremely friendly and professional including Michael Morganstein and Ben? in the finance department. I would highly recommend Anthony and this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Amico

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW in West Palm Beach is an excellent dealership..."

- jaggirl

Braman BMW in West Palm Beach is an excellent dealership and I highly recommend them to everyone. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

"jaggirl" Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your new BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming..."

- Veronica

I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming and helpful between him and Michael made sure to accommodate to my specific need. I could not be more grateful. Thank you! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Al-Safeer

Sep 30, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Veronica, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Jamal. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $69,095

2021 BMW 540

$69,095

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,745

2021 BMW X3

$47,745

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,695

2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe

$50,695

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045

new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,555

2021 BMW 330

$45,555