Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamal Hashimi.
Jamal Hashimi
Jamal Hashimi at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jamal Hashimi

Sales Consultant

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Jamal has been in the business since 2015 and started in October 2017. He is a customer service expert. He wants to help every customer make the best informed decision on their purchase. Jamal speaks multiple languages including: English, Persian, Urdu, Pashto and Farsi

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jamal Hashimi

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very..."

- Melissa T

Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very friendly! He stuck to his word and made the experience great! Purchasing a car has never been easier and I did not feel like he was just trying to sale a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Dec 03, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Melissa, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Jamal is one of our best and we are so happy that you were able to meet and work with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can try and assist with.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with my friend to help her with buying a car,..."

- Jacqueline

I went in with my friend to help her with buying a car, we had already been to several dealerships, and so we were nervous and tired of being pushed by salesmen. We had a specific price range but were seeking a quality car. From the moment we walked in, Jamal, was courteous, honest, and straightforward. He addressed our concerns and was patient, he understood our skepticism due to what we went through before we came there. From choosing the car, running our credit, and then the financing, it was an empowering experience. Both Jamal and Ali were caring and ended up giving my friend a better deal than we had hoped. I will return and ask for them when its my turn to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

Sep 21, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jacqueline, thanks for the great rating and review. We are happy you were able to work with Jamal. He is one of our best. We value your business and appreciate you. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the work ethic and patience of the..."

- incognitotradingco

I was impressed by the work ethic and patience of the sales representative who spoke with my wife and I. Jamal Hashimi was wonderful and we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Incognito, thanks for the great review and rating. We welcome you to our Hyundai family!! Jamal is one of our best and we are glad you were able to deal with him. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I were looking at cars at Hyundai Henderson..."

- Rose Eimers

My son and I were looking at cars at Hyundai Henderson and Jamal Hashimi approached us with his great customer service. I am now an excited, proud owner of a 2020 Veloster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

Aug 03, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Rose, thanks for the great review and rating. Jamal is one of our best and we are very glad you were able to deal with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2920 Sonata. I asked for Jamal since..."

- Cathyiocona

I recently bought a 2920 Sonata. I asked for Jamal since we had such a great experience with him when my husband bought his Kona. My experience was excellent! Jamal is very helpful and courteous. He even assisted me with my registration. We will continue to request Jamal when we are looking for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Cathy, thanks for the great rating and review. Jamal is one of our best and we are happy he was able to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything you can help you with.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I bought a new 2020 Kona, Jamal Hashimi treated..."

- Steven.milner

Recently I bought a new 2020 Kona, Jamal Hashimi treated me fairly as he did my daughter in 2018, love the car! Jamal had or got the answer to all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Steven, thanks for the rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's our 4th Santa fe this timeGreat car great ppl..."

- Hankyul.park

It's our 4th Santa fe this time Great car great ppl here We will come back for another Hyundai SUV next year Hopefully Palisade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guy Jamal was awesome...finance/contract guy has no..."

- Steven

Sales guy Jamal was awesome...finance/contract guy has no clue what he is selling in terms of warranty coverages etc. I was told one coverage would repair or replace windshield, when I read paperwork it stated “This is not insurance...this is not a warranty for repair or replacement of damaged windshield”. I called GM he also was in the dark on these coverages. Great to buy from but you better be on your A game when you go to contract, watch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Gretter Alvarez, Don MARINO

Dec 31, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Steven, I hope the matter has been resolved to your satisfaction since we last spoke. Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience"

- Luis D.

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new 2018 Tucson just last month. I'd been doing my research and had my mind set in the color and trim level I wanted. I went to the other Hyundai dealers and dealt with the vehicles and the sales staff. By far, my experience with Jamal H. was in another level. Jamal was extremely informative and aware of the details of the vehicle. He was patient, knowledgeable, and gave me the assurance he was there to answer my questions and work with me at my pace. In comparison, at other places I visited, the staff was reading the manual and looking at the information on the window to answer my questions, things I could have done myself. In summary, I'm extremely happy with the service Jamal H and Henderson Hyundai have provided me to date. The following and response to any inquiry I've had has remained in the same high level as on the date of the sale. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Luis, We appreciate that you took the time to recognize Jamal and give him 5 stars! Enjoy your new Tucson! Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Koviedo

Very friendly staff! I loved that they were honest and were willing to work with me to get a great car. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777