About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Carbonell.
James Carbonell
James Carbonell, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

James Carbonell

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I grew up here on Cape Cod and have been working at BMW since I could drive. I am always looking to forge long relationships with our clients and turn drivers into enthusiasts.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of James Carbonell

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience! "

- Joemirotta

My 2nd BMW I purchased from James Carbonell in 12 months! Best sales help in 40 yrs buying cars! Also, Richard in credit was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

We appreciate the five star review for both James and Richard, as well as BMW of Cape Cod! We strive to exceed your expectations and offer a no hassle, transparent and personalized experience.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James actually gets us"

- P and D

Me and my partner have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years, several with James. He always handles us perfectly. He is very "hands on" in our absence (as in filling out the paperwork, getting the vehicle in and set up for us), and very "hands off" when we are present. Just how we like it. Our idea of great service. We will continue to lease with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Always great to get positive feedback from our client family! Thank you for the great review of both James and BMW of Cape Cod!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 5 Star Service"

- Pinotgirl

James is a fantastic Sales person. Very professional, gracious, knowledgeable and always makes our buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Plus Brandon is the ultimate Genius! They both deserve a raise. Richard and Angela Angelini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you Richard and Angela for your glowing reviews of James, Brandon and Richard! We are very happy you enjoyed your experience her at BMW of Cape Cod!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representatives."

- Dr. Phil

Very happy with Chad Faulkner who made it possible that I leased a 2018 X3. He has a wonderful personality and a straightforward manner and was terrific to deal with. I have recommended him to several friends. Also Michelle was extremely helpful in service and very prompt and courteous in responding to my service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your feedback, we strive to give every customer a unforgettable experience. Come back and see us soon!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BmwM240"

- MTLANE06

Brandon Rich and James were all excellent. They had a consultative approach with genuine interest in getting me in the right car and right package. Thanks gents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and experience!"

- BimmerGirl

Excellent from the deal with James in finding the right car for me and making the process of buying a car professional and caring. Brandon was so helpful, fun and informative in making sure I knew the features of the car - get addition to your BMW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Brandon Pavlakis , Have loved working with Rebecca Meyer over the years!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with James!"

- Catherinejmurphy

I had a fantastic purchasing experience with James. He listened to what I was looking for and provided the right options. We got all of the paperwork completed easily and I was literally driving my car off the lot in just a couple of hours! Highly recommends James and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bela Rua, Michelle Martin

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oops, We did it again! "

- Diane D

We have been buying ours cars from BMW of Cape Cod for many years now. Our family can never go wrong dealing with this dealership. Their professionalism and expertise is second to none! Nick, James, Rich and Brandon thanks for yet another awesome experience! See you in a few years for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- D.A Wilbourn

James was very responsive, which given our condensed timeline, was extremely important. He found us exactly the vehicles we wanted, and handled everything. They even delivered! I highly recommend both James and Premier Capecod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding sales experience""

- pjm2000

Outstanding sales experience from start to finish! I originally wanted to purchase a used 2015 X1 and after a test drive and considering the purchase, I changed my mind. James continued to work with me to find a car that fit my needs, he was patient, professional and never gave me the "hard" sell. I debated about trading my 2012 BMW or keeping it in the family. James said it was up to me and I could change my mind anytime during the process...what a breath of fresh air, with no pressure at all. Yet, I still felt like an important customer, my business mattered. Richard worked with me on the financing and offered several options with patience and understanding. Jacob assisted with the instruction of the vehicle features, and like the rest of the BMW of Cape Cod dealership, he did it with patience and professionalism. Bela was delightful and professional, always warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. It was difficult to pass my 2012 Coupe along to my son :) but thanks to the excellent staff, I am very happy with my "new" 2015 sedan. I highly recommend owning a The Ultimate Driving Machine and I equally recommend buying one from The Ultimate Sales Team at BMW of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869