About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Carbonell.
James Carbonell
James Carbonell, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

James Carbonell

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I grew up here on Cape Cod and have been working at BMW since I could drive. I am always looking to forge long relationships with our clients and turn drivers into enthusiasts.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of James Carbonell

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- gkbmw

James was a pleasure to work with. My out of state purchase was handled efficiently and without any issues! I would definitely purchase another car from James and BMW of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- carful

I recently purchased a BMW from Ben at BMW of Cape Cod. I appreciate his knowledge, helpfulness, and low key interaction. Working with Ben, Brandon, Richard, James, and others at the BMW of Cape Cod dealership was an excellent experience. I recommend and would also return to BMW of Cape Cod for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Davideli1979

The best people you will ever work with Ben is amazing the hole staff at bmw or cape cod is incredible I would recommend them to anyone if you are in the market for a bmw go there and you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ben at BMW Cape Cod"

- Keneil123

I had a great experience at BMW cape cod. Ben was great. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience All Around"

- AMully

In all my years of purchasing vehicles, I have to say that the experience I had with James, Brendan, and the rest of the BMW of Cape Cod team was hands down the best I've had. The team went above and beyond to help us find a car that fit our requirements of both features and price point. James was super responsive any time we reached out with questions and really went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with the car we ultimately purchased. Brandon was fantastic when it came to showing us the features in the car and teaching us really helpful shortcuts and hints. With this being the first luxury car I've purchased, I was surprised by how relaxed the whole sales process was. Not once did we feel pressured or rushed into making a decision. I would absolutely recommend James, Brandon and BMW of Cape Cod to anyone in the market for both a great vehicle and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Congrats on your first luxury vehicle AMully! We appreciate the time you took to review Team Premier. Please feel free to keep in touch if you need to review the features of the vehicle.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, helpful information, no stress "

- russmeekins

James helped me three years ago with my lease and did a great job so I wanted to deal with him this time as well. I really was not sure what exactly I wanted. James was phenomenal in systematically showing me different options based on my basic interests. He showed me 5 different cars/ models and provided a helpful comparison of the different vehicles / models. James seemed to really understand what was important to me. He printed out the specifics for leasing 5 different vehicles. As we discussed them, he answered my questions and provided good insights as to how they would do for what I wanted. In the end I was thrilled with the vehicle I decided to lease. Thanks to James I am a very happy customer and will look forward working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Team Premier, Russ. We appreciate your loyalty to Premier and James.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless experience "

- Snowflake

We went from a two car family to a one car family, traded them both in and purchased a 2019 X3. We are so very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Bela Rua

Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Team Premier and allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your X3 Snowflake!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car from a Great Dealer"

- RG35

This dealership has knowledgable, friendly and expert staff. I had the perfect buying experience and the added attention to detail with an "in person car orientation" on pick up was a welcome and very productive surprise. James Carbonell is a rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable salesman"

- Pam123

This is my second car purchase at this dealership. The salesman is knowledgeable and friendly, never high pressure. He knows the vehicles inside out. The service dept also stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Knepper

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best car buying experience ever"

- Huddle28

I recently purchased a 2015 X1 from BMW of Cape Cod. I was searching on line to see if I could narrow my search in order to not spend hours shopping for a car. I contacted the dealership early afternoon on a Friday. Received a call back from my client advisor who answered some initial questions I had on several vehicles. I came in later that afternoon to look and test drive. Based on that, I found the vehicle I wanted. We took a few minutes to fill out the paperwork and get some information about my trade in. That was it - in about an hour I had determined what car I wanted and submitted the paperwork. I returned the next day and everything was just about ready for me. After signing everything, I got an extensive overview of my new vehicle. Then, I was off. It really was that simple! I couldn’t be happier with the whole process and my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868

2018 Ram 2500

N/A