Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Cohoon
James Cohoon at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

James Cohoon

Technician

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of James Cohoon

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the staff however the coffee station..."

- DRM407 Verified Customer

Great service from the staff however the coffee station needs better creamer for customers with a longer wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important..."

- SUSANMCBRIDE Verified Customer

MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important customer. Service is completed quickly and my car is always freshly washed and vacuumed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Aninion, Jack Daughtry , Israel

Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team takes great care of you and your vehicle during your visits!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere to wait for your vehicle, extremely..."

- WARD4 Verified Customer

Great atmosphere to wait for your vehicle, extremely professional service department. Very efficient work, great free coffee and wifi. Very good overall experience. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides excellent service every time I..."

- MSHARPER Verified Customer

This dealership provides excellent service every time I go there and I live over 130 miles away. On every visit I was able to get a loner and their staff is very professional and treat everyone with respect even if you look like you don't have a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

MSHARPER responded

Your Welcome

Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive but it takes too long for basic service. I..."

- JULIETEATER_CPR Verified Customer

Attentive but it takes too long for basic service. I also do not like getting repeated request to do these surveys and then the program requiring so many words before it will accept it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place provided excellent service for my car. The..."

- SHARRONSREFUNDREADY Verified Customer

This place provided excellent service for my car. The customer service here is also Grade A. Very satisfied with their services. I will highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman..."

- Euricka Alugas Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman Steven Biggs has a beautiful way of keeping you happy and satisfied! I will definitely be making my next purchase at Mercedes in Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The south Mississippi location was Very nice and..."

- Nicolerios Verified Customer

The south Mississippi location was Very nice and accommodating. They Took care of my car at the last minute and got it back to me really fast. I’m so thankful for Jack and his team for taking care of me so I can finish enjoying my vacation. I am a very Proud customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon, Jack Daughtry

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I..."

- BRIEJRP Verified Customer

Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I appreciate the efficiently and quick turnaround of service. I have nothing else to say, and I’m trying to hit my word count.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $18,997
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,928
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $37,990
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $32,997
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive