About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Conaway.
James Conaway
James Conaway, Delivery Coordinator, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

James Conaway

Delivery Coordinator

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of James Conaway

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb new car purchase experience"

- David42

Jimmy Conaway made my purchase of a new Avalon XSE a great experience. His product knowledge, listening skills and follow up talent were superb. After ascertaining my needs and wants, he found the matching car on another lot, brought it in and had me on the road in a matter of hours in the price range I communicated to him. I strongly recommend Jimmy and Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whitehead

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing of new automobile."

- RF

The experience went smoothly and easy. Jim Donohue contacted me after I inquired about the value of my trade-in on Kelly Blue Book in a very timely manner. We set up an appointment and purchased an automobile that day. I took delivery a few days latter after they found me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Bill McKeown

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good dealer to work with"

- biplane

feel I got a fair trade in on my old car and good price on my new camry. Cody Cox, Jimmy Conaway, and Chuck Church all were very friendly, knowledgeable and very very helpful. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Cox

Jan 22, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We're glad our team provided quality service and that you're satisfied with your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dwasem

Jimmy Conaway was great to deal with got me in a truck that had more of the options I wanted and able to stay in the same payment range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well done by the Fusz family and team! "

- ravroseba

James Conaway - thanx! you made the process simple and pleasant! we will be back! and will be sharing our very positive experience with others! again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Church , Randy and Pete Fusz

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another "Five Star Performance" by the Lou Fusz Toyota Team"

- Charles Jordan

We just purchased our second new car this year from the team at Lou Fusz Toyota and could not be happier. Past purchases, marketing incentives, and great service after the sale have always kept us coming back to this location over the past 16 years. Nathan Pitchford, Chuck Church and Jimmy Conaway went out of their way to understand what we wanted and quickly got us in new vehicles with the exact features we were seeking. The team always goes out of their way to ensure you understand how to operate all of the "bells and whistles" before you leave their facility and encourages you to stop by at any time for additional assistance. It's one thing to say that, but they backed it up recently when we needed help with a dash setting on my wife's new Camry one afternoon. Jimmy Conaway was happy to quickly come out on the lot and immediately brought smiles to our faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Pitchford, Chuck Church, Bob Schnieder

Jul 15, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you, Charles, for letting us know that you have enjoyed your car purchasing experience with us. Congrats on your two new cars! We are grateful for your loyal business these past 16 years.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service & Vehicle Knowledge"

- l10pigs

The staff were all very helpful and knowledgable in our purchase of a new Sienna Van to be modified for disability and also in the use of VA Vehicle Grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conaway and Pitchford"

- Len

Jimmy Conaway and Nathan Pitchford were great to deal with. I was looking to buy a new 2017 Toyota 4Runner. I shopped Fusz and other Toyota dealerships. At each dealership I asked for the bottom line price. Only Fusz gave me a bottom line price at our first meeting and, was also the lowest price. There was no pressure and I bought the 4Runner from Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Pitchford

Apr 17, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner! I'm so happy to hear that Jimmy and I were great to work with and that you had a good experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I hope you enjoy your 4Runner. Let me know if there's anything I can do for you. -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my thrid car from Lou Fusz"

- Tom

I just bought my third car and had another great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I worked with Jimmy, Gene, Chuck, Bob and Eric. If you are looking for a great deal with amazing customer service, I would highly recommend Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardner, Eric Gustafson, Chuck Church, Bob Schnieder

Feb 03, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Tom! We're glad that we've been able to help you purchase three amazing vehicles. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- Samuel Lewis

This was the most painless car buying experience I've ever had! Got exactly what i was looking for and the employees where amazing. Will be returning for future car buys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Samuel! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will look forward to doing business with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,867

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,237