Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lou Fusz Toyota

St Louis, MO

4.9
2,804 Reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota is a family owned and operated St. Louis Toyota Dealer near Kirkwood. We have been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles for over 30 years. Our dedicated, long time staff takes pride in helping our loyal St. Louis community find Toyota vehicles on a daily basis. We carry a large inventory of new Toyota cars and trucks, including the legendary Toyota Camry and reliable Toyota Corolla. You can view all our Toyota vehicles near St. Louis at www.fusztoyota.com. Our award winning Toyota service department can perform routine maintenance and repairs on your Toyota, or any other make or model. Our waiting room offers complimentary WiFi, snacks and beverages, so you're comfortable while you're waiting for your vehicle to be finished. Come by and see for yourself why so many people in St. Louis choose Lou Fusz Toyota.

10725 Manchester Rd

St Louis, MO

63122

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,806 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I have been Looking for a vehicle the past six months..."

- Dnaylor8748@gmail.com

I have been Looking for a vehicle the past six months without success. I finally located the vehicle that I was interested in at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkland Missouri. I sent a message to the dealership and I was immediately contacted by Rick Summerfield. I told Rick about my trade-in and what I would need to make everything work. Rick said he would get back to me and within an hour, he contacted me and said he thought he could make it work. Of course, I was skeptical dealing with a dealership that was three hours away. I thought I would give it a shot and my wife and I drove three hours to Missouri. As soon as we met Rick I knew we were in good hand. Rick was professional and he honored the estimate on our trade in. We we couldn’t have been more pleased with the customer service and professionalism from everyone involved. Rick Summerfield knocked it out of the park and he has a customer for life. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The dealer was great! Joe and Rick in sales were beyond..."

- Phinh

The dealer was great! Joe and Rick in sales were beyond awesome! They were quick in responses and from start to finish everything was fantastic! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Nancy Schubert was amazing to work with in the process of..."

- Elizabeth Rademacher

Nancy Schubert was amazing to work with in the process of leasing my 2021 RAV4. She is very knowledgeable and sweet. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimi Dieringer
July 23, 2021

"I had a wonderful time & experience in purchasing my new..."

- PhilsToyota

I had a wonderful time & experience in purchasing my new car with Lou Fusz Toyota, especially with Omari who is very knowledgeable answering all my questions. Thank you Lou Fusz Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Last I went to Lou fusz Toyota I was greeted by Joe..."

- Jayson

Last I went to Lou fusz Toyota I was greeted by Joe Gustafson who is the best salesman I have met. With in 2 1/2 hours I was on my way home with my new tundra. Everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous you guys have a great team I would recommend buying a vehicle from Lou fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Omari was great! He spent lots of time with a newbie..."

- Dklein0318

Omari was great! He spent lots of time with a newbie like me. I also had a good experience with John Sanchez and John Whitaker.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Jim Donahue was very helpful with the purchase of my new..."

- Sarah

Jim Donahue was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and getting me an excellent deal on my trade in. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We are so happy you had a great experience with Jim. We are delighted to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 19, 2021

"Chuck, Tyler and the whole Fusz family team were really..."

- TacoTimm

Chuck, Tyler and the whole Fusz family team were really great to work with. It really made my truck experience a great one! Thanks Team Fusz

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us regarding your experience with Chuck, Tyler and team. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

July 19, 2021

"Tyler Hillyer was great to work with - no pressure and..."

- Jacklyn

Tyler Hillyer was great to work with - no pressure and worked with me to build the car I wanted when there wasn't one that was available on the lot. The process was easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for the great rating and the kind words about Tyler.

July 19, 2021

"Thanks to Tyler I got the car I really wanted from Lou..."

- snowden143

Thanks to Tyler I got the car I really wanted from Lou Fusz Toyota. He was so easy to work with. They beat another Toyota dealership closer to our house. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

snowden143 responded

Great service! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,806 results