Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lou Fusz Toyota

St Louis, MO

4.9
2,392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lou Fusz Toyota is a family owned and operated St. Louis Toyota Dealer near Kirkwood. We have been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles for over 30 years. Our dedicated, long time staff takes pride in helping our loyal St. Louis community find Toyota vehicles on a daily basis. We carry a large inventory of new Toyota cars and trucks, including the legendary Toyota Camry and reliable Toyota Corolla. You can view all our Toyota vehicles near St. Louis at www.fusztoyota.com. Our award winning Toyota service department can perform routine maintenance and repairs on your Toyota, or any other make or model. Our waiting room offers complimentary WiFi, snacks and beverages, so you're comfortable while you're waiting for your vehicle to be finished. Come by and see for yourself why so many people in St. Louis choose Lou Fusz Toyota.

10725 Manchester Rd

St Louis, MO

63122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,393 reviews

December 02, 2020

"My sales man was Tony Castiglioni and he was wonderful,..."

- Joyce

My sales man was Tony Castiglioni and he was wonderful, kind, efficient and did everything he could to make sure I was satisfied and informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Nancy Schubert made a buying experience really enjoyable...."

- SPFLD

Nancy Schubert made a buying experience really enjoyable. We went online through Toyota's website to obtain quotes for a Highlander. Of the 12 sales people who responded from various dealers, Nancy was the only sales person who provided a fair quote on exactly what we requested and her responsiveness was immediate. She even provided a copy of the manufacture window sticker so we knew exactly what we were getting. Other sales people either did not provide a quote online or they wanted us to come in to the dealership to talk. We knew right away that we wanted to work with Nancy to purchase our vehicle. She located it quickly and had it ready for us when we wanted it. We will definitely recommend her to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"I've purchased 4 vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota over the..."

- Runicfox

I've purchased 4 vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota over the last 4 years and each time my experience has only gotten better. Nancy Schubert is my go-to person for all of my needs. Their service department has been the best. They're on time, and communicate my vehicles' needs to me clearly and timely. I never hesitate to go immediately to Nancy Schubert and Lou Fusz Toyota when I need a new vehicle or just want an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Good experience, good price, good salesman. I had 2..."

- austin24321@msn.com

Good experience, good price, good salesman. I had 2 salesman one of them was new and worked a lot with me finding a vehicle. The other one did a great job showing me my truck and explaining upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Alex was great. Very accommodating, and has a great..."

- crawelc

Alex was great. Very accommodating, and has a great product knowledge. They got me more vehicle than I thought I would ever qualify for and the financing and terms were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"All the staff were friendly and helpful. Mr. Donohue was..."

- erin

All the staff were friendly and helpful. Mr. Donohue was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. Customer service was great from everyone I came in contact with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 29, 2020

"Steve B at Lou Fusz Toyota hooked us up.We love our new..."

- dholtzmann

Steve B at Lou Fusz Toyota hooked us up. We love our new Highlander Hybrid. We will be doing our Toyota shopping with Steve from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"The staff was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient...."

- Marisa Lawhorn

The staff was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Our salesman Tyler Hillyer even stayed late to help make sure we got the exact vehicle we were looking for. I do not recommend many car dealershios but this was definitely the best I work with. We even received follow up emails after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"I had more about Rich N. He followed up to make sure..."

- amcarlton81

I had more about Rich N. He followed up to make sure everything was still great. By far our BEST buying experience ever! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Rich Nguyen quickly responded to our inquiry, answered..."

- amcarlton81

Rich Nguyen quickly responded to our inquiry, answered all our questions,very friendly & personable. Everything was organized & went perfectly. We'll recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,393 results