About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Craft.
James Craft
James  Craft, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

James Craft

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of James Craft

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from JR."

- Mayito

Great service. I left with a high sense of satisfaction with my purchase. I appreciate everything JR did for me. He kept it real with me and that added confidence to my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James "JR" Craft is amazing!!!"

- cj

There is nothing fun about buying a new car, but JR made it as quick, easy, and painless as it's capable of being. He was absolutely on point from start to finish and made the entire experience comfortable, and frankly, his attitude made it FUN. If you go to Richmond Ford, ask for JR. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this awesome feedback! JR works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and we know that he will be so excited to see your review. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR and Richmond Ford Lincoln sales review"

- Ramsey82

My overall experience with JR and the staff at Richmond Ford was excellent. JR was very professional and I felt like I was buying a new car from a friend. The sales manager was great as well as the finance department. They didn’t push me when I declined accessories and extended warranty options. I will go back to Richmond Ford when my wife needs a new vehicle. Even other staff members working there would acknowledge me and say hello. You can tell they want to make a good experience for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Sep 04, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Ramsey, thank you very much for your kind review. JR exemplifies our efforts to provide the highest quality customer service and we will be sure that he receives your feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked a great deal with us!"

- hsmithpbs

Went in to look at a used minivan for work and were helped by James 'JR' Craft, a salesperson. JR and the rest of his team worked with us back and forth as we tried to hammer out the best deal. We had many more vehicles that came up in our search but, we had such a pleasant experience even during the haggling, that we went with them. It was straight up, old school and I feel that we all walked away as winners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel

Jul 31, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such an excellent review. We will be sure to share your feedback with JR and the rest of our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if there's anything we can do!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Crazycraig89

Jr wouldn't let me leave without the car for me and trust me I tried lol but I'm glad he didn't bc I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership such an outstanding star rating here on DealerRater. Feedback such as this lets us know that we are meeting the needs of our customers! We always want our guests to feel completely confident in our team so we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do in the future.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- billie1975

My salesman name is James "JR" Craft and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was top notch! I recommend everyone to this guy and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Awad

Jun 12, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing details on your recent visit to our location here on DealerRater. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Our team will always be here for you should anything ever come up!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If It wasn’t for the great personality and salesmanship."

- Venetia34

The salesman James JR Craft really sold us that car. I probably would of left not really be satisfied with what I saw. But, he didn’t stop there he saw the look on my face and he just said tell me what you want I’m here for you. JR went the extra mile and he didn’t stop until he found my car.The Finance man was also good but I can’t remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Jones

May 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Venetia, It means a lot that you would take the time out of your day to review your visit. James and Brenda will be thrilled to see that they were able to make your time at our location so worthwhile. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKX

$47,388

2018 Ford Escape

$22,388

2018 Lincoln MKC

$41,038

2018 Ford F-150

$20,788

2018 Ford Transit-250

$51,519

2018 Ford F-250

$62,671

2018 Ford E-450

$41,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,788