About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Craft.
James Craft
James  Craft, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.8

James Craft

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of James Craft

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved dealing with James Johnson of Richmond Fors"

- RickS

My experience was great and the salesman James Johnson was great to work with and he catered to our every wish. Richmond ford was very helpful in getting the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this outstanding feedback. It's great to know that our team could assist in finding your perfect vehicle! Come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelming at first but the Best and Blessed experience."

- Blessed

Hello, All of the different individuals with whom I spoke with were from; customer service, sales, management, finance were welcoming, respectful, attentive and really organized. I am thankful to have received great customer service from Mr. Kevin Chillin over the phone from day 1, Once I came into the dealership, Mr. Josh Ross was very professional and informative. His patience and dedication to his work really spoke volumes he helped me to pick the best car which I am overjoyed to call "my first car". He even put my new license plates up once I received them in the mail. Be blessed Mr. Josh Ross. Thank you to Mr. James Craft for checking in and saying that "congrats, I can feel the excitement". That made me joyous. Thank you Mr. Dino Faupel for welcoming me and saying "congrats on my new car with a firm handshake and bright smile". In the end it was with Mr. Micheal Jackson who finally helped me to sign and seal the final paperwork. Overall the entire team were excellent. I came in looking to buy a used car and in the end I ended up with a used/New car which I am humbly grateful to call my own. Thank you to you all and team, for all of your service. Josselyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Josselyne, we can't begin to thank you enough for writing such a thoughtful review of your recent visit. We are so pleased to learn that our team was able to provide you with a knowledgeable and pleasant car buying experience. If there is anything more that we can do please give us a call or stop by!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from JR."

- Mayito

Great service. I left with a high sense of satisfaction with my purchase. I appreciate everything JR did for me. He kept it real with me and that added confidence to my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your recent business and also for this outstanding review of your visit. It's great to know that JR could make your time at our location so enjoyable! Our team will always be here for you if there's anything that we can do!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James "JR" Craft is amazing!!!"

- cj

There is nothing fun about buying a new car, but JR made it as quick, easy, and painless as it's capable of being. He was absolutely on point from start to finish and made the entire experience comfortable, and frankly, his attitude made it FUN. If you go to Richmond Ford, ask for JR. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this awesome feedback! JR works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and we know that he will be so excited to see your review. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR and Richmond Ford Lincoln sales review"

- Ramsey82

My overall experience with JR and the staff at Richmond Ford was excellent. JR was very professional and I felt like I was buying a new car from a friend. The sales manager was great as well as the finance department. They didn’t push me when I declined accessories and extended warranty options. I will go back to Richmond Ford when my wife needs a new vehicle. Even other staff members working there would acknowledge me and say hello. You can tell they want to make a good experience for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Sep 04, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Ramsey, thank you very much for your kind review. JR exemplifies our efforts to provide the highest quality customer service and we will be sure that he receives your feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked a great deal with us!"

- hsmithpbs

Went in to look at a used minivan for work and were helped by James 'JR' Craft, a salesperson. JR and the rest of his team worked with us back and forth as we tried to hammer out the best deal. We had many more vehicles that came up in our search but, we had such a pleasant experience even during the haggling, that we went with them. It was straight up, old school and I feel that we all walked away as winners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel

Jul 31, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such an excellent review. We will be sure to share your feedback with JR and the rest of our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if there's anything we can do!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Crazycraig89

Jr wouldn't let me leave without the car for me and trust me I tried lol but I'm glad he didn't bc I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership such an outstanding star rating here on DealerRater. Feedback such as this lets us know that we are meeting the needs of our customers! We always want our guests to feel completely confident in our team so we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do in the future.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- billie1975

My salesman name is James "JR" Craft and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was top notch! I recommend everyone to this guy and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Awad

Jun 12, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing details on your recent visit to our location here on DealerRater. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Our team will always be here for you should anything ever come up!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If It wasn’t for the great personality and salesmanship."

- Venetia34

The salesman James JR Craft really sold us that car. I probably would of left not really be satisfied with what I saw. But, he didn’t stop there he saw the look on my face and he just said tell me what you want I’m here for you. JR went the extra mile and he didn’t stop until he found my car.The Finance man was also good but I can’t remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Jones

May 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Venetia, It means a lot that you would take the time out of your day to review your visit. James and Brenda will be thrilled to see that they were able to make your time at our location so worthwhile. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKX

$46,388

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2018 Ford Transit-250

$51,519

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$47,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,189

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,003

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723