About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Haines .
James Haines
James       Haines   , Sales Consultant, The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston
5.0

James Haines

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston

1034 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me

Born and raised in Chicago, Since a child I have always loved cars, as well as performance. I genuinely enjoy helping good people find the vehicle they need. My goal is to make you're car buying experience Fun, and easy going.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

My specialty would be comparison's of all brands

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of James Haines

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool James 🍺🍺"

- James 12345

James is quick in the process of delivery Everything is sorted with no trouble. All the Resources are available in the same show room. Got a great thanks giving deal. SUPER HEAT DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James was very kind and patient, 5 star rating!"

- vasharm2

James was incredibly kind and patient. I was a first time car buyer so naturally I did not know much about buying a car or any of the logistics. Despite this James never once got impatient or exasperated, he stayed late two hours past closing time to make sure all of our needs were met and we were satisfied. He even told me that I could come back any time and he would help me if any problems arose with the used car I bought. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership if James is the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. "

- Mark0782

The team at the Evanston Alfa Romeo dealership was absolutely the most professional and down to earth individuals I have met. They made the experience effortless and painless on my part, and I can not thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stelvio Rocks"

- Restoric, LLC

We purchased an Alpha Romeo Stevlio yesterday and were very pleased with our experience at The Autobarn. James was patient to sort our all of our concerns with a gently-used vehicle and most importantly, was a straight talker minimizing any haggling over price and we're happy with our deal. They provided virtually every accommodation to find the right option for us among several to chose from between 2018s and 2019s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Conlon

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alfa Romeo and Juliet"

- Car loving md

I had a great experience here and fell head over heels with my Stelvio like a star crossed lover. James Haines was a very nice young man. Not pushy. I asked a lot of questions and I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new Mercedes"

- Bwallace91

James & Matt we’re extremely helpful and friendly during this entire process, I would definitely recommend them to others who are looking to purchase a foreign or domestic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless transaction "

- rishy2k5

I had a smooth easy transaction at Autobarn Alfa Romeo. James showed me different models and packages in the Stelvio and then worked with me to find me one in a red color that most closely matched the features I wanted. We then negotiated on a price and I picked up the car a couple days later! Would definitely recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and persistent sales staff"

- RChorzempa

I knew exactly what I was looking for in my new vehicle, which often can leave a salesperson with limited options/"wiggle room". Despite this, James stuck with me and pursued my goals until we were able to come to a solid agreement. Any issue I had, James was quick to rectify without pushback or challenge, which was refreshing. Additionally, Eldin (the finance manager who finished the deal) even noticed an erroneous fee and refunded me some money even after the deal had been agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldin Hamulic

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$80,568

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,660

2011 Porsche Cayenne

$17,977

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$67,000

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$74,075

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$76,145

2018 Fiat 500L

$20,056

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$33,719