About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Higginbotham.
James Higginbotham
James Higginbotham, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

James Higginbotham

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of James Higginbotham

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience."

- tbjken1942 Verified Customer

I have bought many cars from Cronic Nissan and have been satisfied every time in every way. The Nissan Versa Sedan is a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Nov 06, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We appreciate your review and continued business! The Nissan Versa is a great car and Randy and James will be glad to hear that you have been satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you with all your future car needs.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cronic Nissan is Awesome!"

- wandawright84 Verified Customer

This was the easiest and fastest process I have ever had with purchasing a car. The staff were so friendly and helpful with all my questions. Each of them helped me through the process. The transaction was so smooth and effortless. They provided prompt and quality service. I love my car and I highly recommend them for your next Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore , Jason Dean

Nov 06, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to make your car buying experience be effortless and smooth. James, Randy, and Jason will be excited to hear that you are loving your new car. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond happy with my experience at chronic Nissan in Griffin"

- jeffreyhoard82 Verified Customer

Chronic Nissan of Griffin went way beyond my expectations to put me in the truck that I wanted. I felt like I was at home there. I will continue to go back and recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Jeffery, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were taken care of! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new truck!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful as always. "

- WARDAMNEAGLE3470 Verified Customer

I have purchased 15 cars from Cronic Nissan and it’s always an amazing experience. James, Rudy, and Tim are top notch. Highly recommend using this team b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Oct 22, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Miss Peggy Verified Customer

James Higginbotham is the salesman who assisted me with my car buying process and he was great!! James is friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and he listens to the customer. Your concerns are his main focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We are happy to hear James was a great help! We strive to provide a friendly and knowledgeable experience and we are delighted that we were able to give you that. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and good."

- SAWANN13 Verified Customer

They was very focus and on point didn’t waste time.i like when I can go in and get out and still receive the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We value your time so we are glad to hear that you were taken care of quickly and with quality service! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- jacquelinecampbell915 Verified Customer

Wonderful service! Randy and James are great salesmen. They listened to my concerns and helped me find the right vehicle for my budget. I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams , Randy Moore

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- calcar

Very Helpful. We had questions and salesman was able to answer them. He was helpful in finding what we looking for and explaining options we were not sure about. Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Sam

They have been awesome thru 3 vehicle purchases for our family. They have earned loyal customers!!!!! We would defiantly recommend the chronic Nissan to eceryone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims , Tim in finance

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435