Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
James Kesler
James Kesler at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

James Kesler

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

I'm new to sales. I've spent the last 14 years working at a nonprofit retirement community. I've always been very active with cars and the car community.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of James Kesler

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brandon was a pleasure, I was in and out of the dealership in a timely manner. I would strongly recommend Troncalli and Brandon. More

by Gary C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Gary C., thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership and Brandon such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth, Simple and Flexible: Very Good Experience Bought a 2020 Subaru Forester at Troncalli. James Kesler kept the entire process simple and transparent. We visited the dealership twice, once to try More

by mgaburo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judson Attaway

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was absolutely professional, respectful, and honest throught our conversations. He got the dealership to give me the best offer! I was a tough buyer, but he stuck with it and continued to match or beat More

by Jt.stoked
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I had a great experience buying my new car from Troncalli. Mr. Barlow was very helpful as well as James Kesler. He was so patient helping me set up ev More

by GeriseJanousek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience After a long hiatus from owning a Subaru I decided it was time to try a Subaru Forester. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and quiet this More

by Horsecrazy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Troncalli Subaru! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience with first Subaru Recently purchased a Subaru Ascent from Troncalli Subaru. Everyone I dealt with, from GM Mike Barlow to Judson Attaway and Alexander Tharpe in Financ More

by Rick W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow , Alexander Tharpe , Judson Attaway , Bill Bryant

Mar 27, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I had a great experience leasing a car here. They were very helpful in explaining all the terms and answering all my questions. James took the time to More

by Kjack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Coburn

Feb 20, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli Sales management sucks- AVOID! Went in to discuss a price on a 2019 Forester sport. I wanted their best price. They told me I'd have to come in as t hey would not provide their More

by scaryman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow , Michael suck Barlow

Feb 25, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

That is not what we like to hear. We would welcome the chance to discuss it with you. Please email Jennifer Cope at jtcope@troncalli.com with your best contact information.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first Subaru won't be our last Hat's off to James Kesler and his sales team for making our first Subaru purchase a pleasant, value centered and efficient buying experience. No h More

by Happycamper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Manley , Rex Coburn

Nov 06, 2018

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad to hear that we could help you out! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new Outback, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to assist you. Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD