About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Leipski.
James Leipski
James Leipski, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
5.0

James Leipski

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I believe you should treat people as you would expect to be treated. My job is my passion. More than just selling a car comes the service afterwards. I have an open door for all my customers any day any time. (262) 777-9095 Cellphone

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GOLD STATUS AND SILVER WITH HONDA OF AMERICA 5 YEARS IN A ROW!

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

74 Reviews of James Leipski

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You James!!!"

- izzy701

Had another awesome experience at Racine Honda ! James is the BEST in the business and went out of his way to make my transition to my new Honda CRV go as seamless as possible! His knowledge of the industry and vehicles he is selling is extremely helpful. I will be back and I will encourage everyone I know to go to Racine Honda for an awesome experience as they are top notch! Thanks again!! Lisa Goebel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jame L. at Racine Honda makes leasing a car easy. "

- Rtudj66 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd new Honda my wife and I have either purchased or leased through James L. at Racine Honda within the past 4 years. That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Hpopp

This dealership is by far the best place to shop for a car and truly listen to their customers needs and goes above and beyond to make them happy! Maggie, Doug and James are phenomenal and we could not say more enough about them! Glad to be apart of the Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Amos Longanecker , Doug

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Great job"

- gdmath Verified Customer

James did a great job showing us the 2019 insight so mgood of a job we bought it! No pressure and he even gave me back my keys on my trade without asking for them! Every car buying experience should be live this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Anchondo82

I had yet another good experience with honda. Specifically James. He was willing to work with me and was straight to the point and got me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my SI"

- SGoc2018

After about a year of looking at, drooling over and test driving (4x), my hubby finally gave me the green light to purchase. I didn’t realize that the Honda Civic si was somewhat limited availability. I had my heart set on a red one. After numerous internet searches and inquiries, Honda of Racine responded with a black one. After speaking with one of their employees- they directed me to James because he would be the one in charge of locating a red one. Plus he has owned many civics in the past. I had questions regarding the winter handling and he put my mind at easy. He was not only very knowledgeable but able to locate a red si!! A few hours later my hubby and I met at the dealership, met with James and test drove the red si. James was never pushy and did not make us feel pressured to make a decision (we test drove the si (2x) and an EX-T for comparison). At the end of the night I was driving home in my new civic si! James took the time to help me do some preliminary set up of the “computer “ system and helped to get my phone connected. He was very pleasant to work with since we all know buying a car can be a stressful ordeal. The next morning I had a few more questions with the “computer “ aspect and James was able to talk me thru it on the phone so I didn’t have to drive back to the dealership. There was an oversight on the tire pressure sensor calibration that was concerning and I thought I needed to bring the car back in the next day for this, and the service dept was willing to take me right away, but this too was able to be corrected over the phone with James. Honda of Racine was not my first choice of dealerships but I’m glad we ended up there and had the opportunity to work with James Leipski. Just got the record- my husband detest car shopping and he also agreed that the experience at Racine Honda with James was a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience nice easy "

- Turbo civic

Dealership works great with everybody’s friendly kind respectful and there to help you out . I wasn’t even thinking about getting a new car since mine was a 2016 but they said they’re making deals like crazy and they are here to help keep me in the Waranty which they did great place to buy a car from !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t have been any easier "

- The Pod Family

We worked without a Jeremy at ECU to lease a brand new 2019 Honda Odyssey. Most of the transaction was handled over the phone, text or email. They partnered with their preferred dealer, Racine Honda, and we worked with their salesperson James Leipski. It all took less than a week. We picked up the vehicle on Saturday am at ECU and then drove to dealership to meet James. He spent an hour, maybe even an hour and a half with my wife going over the vehicle features. He suggested some accessories which will take him up on. Overall, one of the BEST car buying experiences my wife and I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Rene Antrop-Gonzalez

My family and I experienced a major engine malfunction on our Toyota vehicle, and we were stuck on I-94 West. After we had the vehicle towed to an auto repair shop in Baraboo, WI, tests on the vehicle revealed a blown head gasket. This repair would have cost abut $5,000. We decided to not have this work done, but we needed to purchase a vehicle in order to get back to St. Paul, MN. I worked with Educators Credit Union and James to secure an auto loan. Once we were approved, Isaac Benson (Educators Credit Union) and James partnered to find me a Honda vehicle that would best suit our needs. We ended up purchasing a 2018 Honda CRV at an incredible price. To top it off, James had the vehicle delivered to us in the Dells from Racine, so we could get back home. In other words, he sent two drivers from the dealer to drive 2.5 hours each way from Racine to the Dells to make sure we had the vehicle to get back home. This whole process only took a day, so we had the CRV by 8 PM. Thanks, James--you are a lifesaver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AdamHoney Verified Customer

I walked in looking for Kevin and found James instead. He took great care and gave me great advice. He went Above and beyond what he needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525