About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Whittaker.
Zack Whittaker
Zack Whittaker, Service Advisor, Racine Honda
4.9

Zack Whittaker

Service Advisor

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Zack Whittaker

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular scheduled service."

- raddad09 Verified Customer

Convenient scheduling, prompt service, detailed description of all service performed, great communication, work done quick and thoroughly. Friendly staff, comfortable wait area with great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kiscellus

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"So easy "

- Cheryl Verified Customer

This is my second time at the service center and it’s been great both times. They are very friendly and fast and I’m always done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in for a oil change "

- Marymuffet Verified Customer

Very great experience. Nice waiting area with tv and magazines. They took my car right away and it was done in a timely fashion. Even washed it for me as a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- heatherburmest Verified Customer

They were able to match another Honda dealer to give me same offer on a lease. They were friendly and more fast paced than other dealers I’ve been to. Jesse was very nice and down to earth, not pushy like many salesman can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car wouldn't start."

- Cargalkati56 Verified Customer

I called the Honda service dept. on Sat. AM to let them know my car was left at work the night before because it wouldn't start. They directed me to a towing company to have it brought in, (they even took the time to look up the phone number for me). I took the keys to them and explained I needed the car because I was on call all weekend. They said they would do their best. An hour later my car was fixed and I had it back. Now that is exceptional service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service "

- fatbadger Verified Customer

I brought my car in for the airbag inflater recall service on the way to work. A shuttle gave me a ride and I had my vehicle back that morning. Solid service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, as usual"

- rvstet42 Verified Customer

Had detailing on one Honda and oil change on another. Zach and Sam was great as usual! Service excellent! Both appointments were on time and I was kept posted with progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Failure to service"

- Elied123 Verified Customer

Car was failing to start immediately; called for check up! They replaced battery and checked nothing else. Car still refuses to start on first try! Paid 159.00 for nothing. When I called back all that was said was bring it back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Johnson

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wheel bearing"

- SPM Verified Customer

Great job by all. Thanks for getting me in and diagnosing so quickly. It’s really appreciated. Steve M A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is handled professionally. "

- deb.turpin Verified Customer

The service man Zack #4384 is so kind and he put mind at ease as to what I was going to have to pay and which tires are going to be reasonable for me. I’m always so impressed by all the the people that work at the dealership . I’d recommend this dealership to anyone and I do tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525