About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Whittaker.
Zack Whittaker
Zack Whittaker, Service Advisor, Racine Honda
4.9

Zack Whittaker

Service Advisor

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Zack Whittaker

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is handled professionally. "

- deb.turpin Verified Customer

The service man Zack #4384 is so kind and he put mind at ease as to what I was going to have to pay and which tires are going to be reasonable for me. I’m always so impressed by all the the people that work at the dealership . I’d recommend this dealership to anyone and I do tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always First Rate "

- LB52 Verified Customer

Racine Honda Service is friendly and efficient. The service advisers and technicians work together to ensure my Honda is serviced correctly and on schedule, preserving it's reliability, appearance and value. Great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accurate"

- angelsreal Verified Customer

The work was done well. One suggestion is to tell customers brake pads may make a noise. An extra trip to shop was made to determine the cause of the new noise. So a waste of gas had we been told that fact from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- c.chacon2 Verified Customer

I just recently had an oil change service done. I was greeted with a smile and my oil change was completed ahead of schedule. I will always go to Racine Honda for servicing my car because of the friendly staff and the efficiency of fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough"

- rutht1 Verified Customer

Kept my car as long as needed to insure that the problem was fixed, while giving me a loaner. Fit me in on my schedule twice. Zach was great, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- ME Cole Verified Customer

They changed my oil and rotated the tires in a fast and efficient manner. They also washed my car without me even asking them to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient when working on your car."

- kathleen.sorenson Verified Customer

everyone was very helpful, and friendly. Didn’t take advantage of me bring a woman. Looked st my car, and came and told me what was wrong and then fixed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service Appointment"

- kostermanmike Verified Customer

Customer representatives was very professional, very courteous. They took time to thoroughly explain what service was done and what recommendations they were making. The service work was completed in a very timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised how little time it I had to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Racquel Henderson

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car maintenance"

- Cargalkati56 Verified Customer

My headlight went out the evening before. I called Racine Honda, spoke with the service department. They made room for me on their schedule. Not only did they fix my headlight, he reminded me it was time to rotate the tires, which he did at no cost. I know nothing about cars and I feel I can count on Racine Honda to take care of my car. That means a lot to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE & CUSTOMER SUPPORT "

- mya_trice Verified Customer

The sales reps and everyone there is very caring and very supportive their service is very excellent as far as maintenance on your vehicles and sales I would highly recommend people to have a great experience at Racine Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Sam Waddell

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845