About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Ingram.
Brian Ingram
Brian Ingram, Service Manager, Racine Honda
5.0

Brian Ingram

Service Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Brian Ingram

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- pncsret1 Verified Customer

They exceeded my expectTions in getting the part in a timely manner and getting installed very quickly great job very couteous professional job the hot me in right away as I had surgery scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First service "

- Cheryl Verified Customer

It was fast and easy. He said it would be less than an hour and I was out in 40 minutes. My car was super clean too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty seat belt replacement"

- mikewein3 Verified Customer

Found out my seat belt that wasn't retracting was under lifetime warranty from Honda which I didn't know. I gave them my VIN number, they ordered the part and I came in and got it installed. Very quick and easy experience. Will definitely go to again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Problem not fixed. "

- jenben0610 Verified Customer

I took the car in , waited 6 hours to get fixed. Never told me what the problem was so I asked and was told it was a simple fix the oil pan shield was half off. Literally the next day the same problem. Nothing was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience nice easy "

- Turbo civic

Dealership works great with everybody’s friendly kind respectful and there to help you out . I wasn’t even thinking about getting a new car since mine was a 2016 but they said they’re making deals like crazy and they are here to help keep me in the Waranty which they did great place to buy a car from !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Metalic noise at front of car."

- brynwilliams Verified Customer

A technician came out with me and imeadiately recognized the problem - a stone between the brake shield and the disk. The wheel was removed and the stone found and removed. The technician was knowledgable and thorough. A very pleasant experience, with the final issue of 'no charge' adding to this .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- chamberlainabbie Verified Customer

Always so helpful and kind. I appreciate their efforts to make my expierience the best possible. Brian is always so diligent with his work and always has a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Fantastic Results!"

- Yay New Car!

Thank you to James Leipski, Mike Rivecco, Brian and Mitchell, for getting me into my new car. They made a HUGE difference for me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- theoboley Verified Customer

In before work, done in 45 minutes flat. Would definitely recommend folks to the Racine Honda Auto group. They've always been caring and couteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates , Heinerich and Nes.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- JGRAMZA1990 Verified Customer

Service team was friendly. Thorough and caring. We appreciated that they made the deadlines they gave us. Follow up was helpful and helpful So far seems to be running better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525