About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Ingram.
Brian Ingram
Brian Ingram, Service Manager, Racine Honda
5.0

Brian Ingram

Service Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Brian Ingram

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always First Rate "

- LB52 Verified Customer

Racine Honda Service is friendly and efficient. The service advisers and technicians work together to ensure my Honda is serviced correctly and on schedule, preserving it's reliability, appearance and value. Great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- c.chacon2 Verified Customer

I just recently had an oil change service done. I was greeted with a smile and my oil change was completed ahead of schedule. I will always go to Racine Honda for servicing my car because of the friendly staff and the efficiency of fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All OK"

- jjhughes Verified Customer

Dealer performed requested service, which was to check calibration of windshield electronics, after a windshield replacement. Work was completed within scheduled time frame, and everything seems OK. Was surprised however that service rep could not explain the function of the three sensors built into the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- ME Cole Verified Customer

They changed my oil and rotated the tires in a fast and efficient manner. They also washed my car without me even asking them to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car maintenance"

- Cargalkati56 Verified Customer

My headlight went out the evening before. I called Racine Honda, spoke with the service department. They made room for me on their schedule. Not only did they fix my headlight, he reminded me it was time to rotate the tires, which he did at no cost. I know nothing about cars and I feel I can count on Racine Honda to take care of my car. That means a lot to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE & CUSTOMER SUPPORT "

- mya_trice Verified Customer

The sales reps and everyone there is very caring and very supportive their service is very excellent as far as maintenance on your vehicles and sales I would highly recommend people to have a great experience at Racine Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. "

- jean.gobeli Verified Customer

Oil change and a tire rotation with a car wash. Great service. There is nothing that I could think of that honda could do better, except to keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker, Racquel Henderson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire light was on "

- Cheryl Verified Customer

My tire light came on and I reset the sensor. It came on again the next day on my way to work. The service department fixed it in about 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my civic oil change and rotate tires"

- dandrews1405 Verified Customer

All employees I have dealt with were very professional I have been a Honda customer for the last 8 years I have recommend Racine Honda to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell, Zack Whittaker

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- velverman Verified Customer

Payton was very helpful and knowledgeable and James was honest about pointing out the differences in CRV and HRV for only a few $$ more per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GOLD STATUS - James Leipski , Olivia Trevino

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845