James Lopez
James  Lopez at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

James Lopez

Sales Executive

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.2
13 Reviews

Sales Representative for Arlington Nissan, fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.2

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of James Lopez

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, swift and easy to work with. They have great prices and great service. Have been a long time customer of theirs, and they never fall short. I recommend all my friends and family More

by Buxster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza

Aug 29, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. James was very honest and helpful. He guided me through the process, and he made it as comfortable as possible. He helped me and my mom choose the pe More

by Alexvidal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry, Andrew Vicari

Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was more like a teacher than a salesman. He was wonderful and made this car buying experience great! More

by benefithelp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service my salesperson James Lopez was awesome. Great communication and went above and beyond to get the deal done. More

by RSWILLIAMS329
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for James! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was awesome to work with very easy, pleasant experience. Would recommend them to anyone. More

by MICHELLEMGLM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry

Mar 18, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Michelle. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with James and our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grate customer service did everything they said they would do very attentive and professional I would recommend they to everyone More

by KEITHEDWARDELLIOTT95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Keith, Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales team and management flat out lied to us and made us waste our time twice in the same week!! More

by ocr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a vehicle I was interested in. Salesman was super nice and knowledgeable. Trade was a process, but at the end of the day, I'm happy with my new car! More

by ANGIE2231983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Malacek

Jan 20, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Angie, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a 2008 Lexus with a broken Radiator! Thieves! Taking them to Court! A More

by Jongordon9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few things. One is they told me they are not taking any customer orders for new cars which was odd and kind of forced me to buy a used one. Secondly, the salesman boasted that there was apple carplay in th More

by Cloud23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Malacek , Carina Sokol

Dec 20, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and for getting back to us. A representative from our dealership will be in touch soon. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,559
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $29,392
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive