About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lukatch.
James Lukatch
James  Lukatch, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

James Lukatch

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Golf, vacationing, relaxing; love animals.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of James Lukatch

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent , Happy Awesome "

- Cheryl8163

I went in looking for a new RAV4 . Had always driven Honda’s .Our salesman Jim Lukatch greeted us with a big smile which made me very happy. He helped us right away which was excellent , Then I test drove my new RAV4 loved it right away that was Awesome!! Jim is very personable and extremely knowledgeable by the time we were done we felt like we had a new friend . We think Jim is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Cheryl! We're happy to have employees like Jim and customers like you! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- George

Excellent and personable service. Leasing experience was excellent. James Lukach worked together with me and my wife so we can get a good lease deal on our new 2017 Camry Hybrid as we also gave in our 2015 old lease Camry Hybrid that had already reached its final maximum contract lease mileage on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lukatch

Dec 14, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

What a great upgrade! We are glad that everything worked out and that you were able to get into that great Camry Hybrid! Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- blk toyo tac

The buying experience was VERY professional in every situation,my salesman JIM L. was the best and very helpful. also CHRISTINE was there right on also very helpful to answer all questions needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond, Christine White

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Nicole Lopez

I visited DCH of Milford with my husband this week and were immediately greeted by Jim L. with a warm and welcoming smile. He listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect RAV4. He did everything he could to make sure my payments were where I needed them to be, and along with the help of Elmo, who is also just as awesome, I am now leasing a gorgeous 2017 Rav4!! Highly recommended this dealership and will definitely be back in a few years. Thank you Jim and Elmo for everything!! You're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmo

Oct 19, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to hear that you were able to drive away in a fantastic RAV4 at just the right payments, Nicole! Thank you for coming into the dealership and leaving us this great review.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Chipmunk,2

Jim worked with me to get everything I wanted in my new RAV4.He went out of his way to get me the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to hear that you drove off in a fantastic RAV4! Thank you very much for the great review, and the shoutout to Jim!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- G

Jim was very helpful, he went above and beyond, he is a great sales person I would definitely recommend him, and the dealership awesome job Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for this review about Jim! We are glad to know that he was able to assist you. We all hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love love love my new Toyota!!!!"

- Denise

Looking on line as to what kind of new car I wanted to purchase, I wasn't so sure I liked the grill on the newer Toyotas. Thought I would check out the Ford Fusion, as I had done a lot of research on this model, and the dealership was extremely close to have future service work done. But I kept going back to what I would really be comfortable with...and that was the person to sell me my auto, while not making me feel pressured or intimidated. My choice was made for me right there and drove out to Milford DCH Toyota to see Jim Lukatch. Jim sold me my last Corolla and knew he wouldn't steer my wrong with my new one! Service from Jim was impeccable- just as much last Tuesday when I purchased my vehicle, and how it has been for the past seven years. I couldn't be happier with my brand new Toyota SE. Love the ride. Love the sleek look. Love the interior and all it's gadgets! I would recommend anyone to see Jim. Glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Your review title says it all. Denise! We are thrilled to see that you found a vehicle that you love! Thank you for coming to the dealership, and trusting that Jim would not steer you wrong. Thank you for leaving this review for us to see!

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owens - 4Runner Lease"

- Wowens8373

Everyone from Ana to Jimmy to Elmo were fantastic in the process of leasing my new 4Runner. They took the time to listen to my questions, and the sales negotiation process was hassle free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you felt it was hassle free. We hope you are loving your new 4Runner!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- GrammaZ

I was nervous about going to a car dealership with not so great credit. My salesman Jim L. was wonderful with me and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and helped me find the correct vehicle within my price range. Will purchase from them again and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Thank you for choosing us! :)

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- bruce

Everything went nice and smooth. The salesman (Jim) was very nice and easy to work with, he answered all my questions properly. All went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Dec 30, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your review, Bruce!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013