James Majors
James Majors at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

James Majors

Sales Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.7
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of James Majors

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss is definitely a top salesman. Easy and fun to work with. Down to earth, laid back guy. More

by LORI.A.CADY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Halvorsen , Hoss Delanghe

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work. I really appreciated working with these guys. They were fair and professional. Five stars More

by ADAM@NMCIVILRIGHTS.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Simoneaux, DuWoyn Snipe

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got great service and the associates were very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! More

by TSAUERHAGEN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and overall experience. They listen and support. I highly recommend this location and team. More

by ANGELA.TORRACO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, it was a pleasure to work with Dean! I could gave him 100 starts I will. More

by ARIANNYBURGOS11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Dean Johnson

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was super helpful and to the point. I would recommend anyone buy a car from him. He helped me before, during, and after with professionalism More

by ENG_JONNY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service from start to finish was excellent. Brenden and James took care of our out of state business and had everything ready when we arrived after a 700 mile drive, so that things went smooth. More

by SMATHENA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Medina, Jem Yaxley

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Upfront about everything and very helpful! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend family or friends More

by KADENGILCHRIEST20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with, very friendly, super willing to make a deal and very helpful with making tough decisions. More

by ALEX.TARIN132
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Filip, Eric Johnson

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and I was impressed with how quickly they were able to find the car that I wanted. More

by CHRISTIANHERNANDEZ872
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,000
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,000
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,000
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,414
2024 Toyota 4Runner
new
Underground exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive