Troy Linnebur
Troy Linnebur at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Troy Linnebur

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

"Colorado Native" who enjoys the mountains, snow, dogs, and customer service! I would love to assist you on your buying journey.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Troy Linnebur

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an easy and fast process. We had some minor communication issues but the whole Toyota team jumped in and we left with the truck of our dreams! More

by MADISON SMITH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was amazing! He made sure I had everything I wanted! Thank you for everything! More

by ATHENAHENNINGER218
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got great service and the associates were very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! More

by TSAUERHAGEN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Very clean faculties and cleaner cars. Boy that new tundra is sweet. More

by PHILLYPAINTING303
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams, Preston Butz

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and continued follow up. Appreciate the kindness shown to my toddler as well. More

by TRICKYA1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was super helpful and we enjoyed our experience. He kept us updated and communicated any issues. More

by ASBEGUHL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jem Yaxley , Dom

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ya'll were totally awesome! Troy and DuWoyn were very attentive even though it was a very busy Saturday. You worked with me on the price due to the cosmetic damages on the vehic More

by BOMARICOL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, Preston Butz

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was patient and helpful with us through the whole process of buying our new Sienna. We really appreciate the whole Corwin team. More

by NANCY.DOCKINS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Curtis Hensley

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are my go to for anything Toyota, Troy was awesome to work with. The sales manager gave me a great offer for my trade. More

by dale.stull26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have concerns their transactions are not legal. Changing a contract after signing is not a standard business practice and then to put time pressure on me to sign a new contract without a lawyer re More

by ILEWIS0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,000
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,000
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,500
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive