Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Marion.
James Marion
James Marion at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James Marion

New Car Sales Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of James Marion

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast..."

- Daliabatarse

Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast from buying and financing I will recommend south fork to my family and friends is my 2 Jeep I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Josh Conry

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team..."

- camram

Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team were helpful and a pleasure to work with, at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Great service from a great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever!..."

- tterry21

James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever! He cares about his customers. James is helpful and very professional. Definitely recommend buying from Southfork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Rula Jaara

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Colleen H

So glad I decided to go to Southfork Jeep to purchase my Jeep Wrangler Willys. Have to say, I was initially skeptical to go anywhere due to the virus but before I entered the showroom I was greeted with a bottle of hand sanitizer and a mask. Everyone was very accommodating and I felt that they exceeded the safety standards as outlined by the CDC. James, my sales rep, was very informative and I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like I have at other dealerships, He answered all of my questions (and I had a lot of them!) Finance dept was very busy and rather than wait hours to sign the paperwork, he came to my house to have me sign the paperwork (I live 40 minutes away). By far the easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had and I got a good deal. It was so easy, I went back two weeks later and bought another Jeep Wrangler! Both times, the vehicles were cleaned and sanitized prior to my pickup. Two BIG thumbs up to James and Albert for all their help! Loving my Jeeps and am happy to say I am now a lifelong customer, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy...."

- o.c.mcfadden

Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy. They addressed any concerns I had during the sale as well as after sale which is a sign of true customer service. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Duran, Josh Conry

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James..."

- HartmanJ

I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James Marion ‘s customer service was great from start to finish. He LISTENED to what I actually wanted and spent hours finding the RIGHT one! If I could I would give him 10 stars! I will definitely recommend going to Southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy De La Rosa, Josh Conry

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great! He showed me all of the different..."

- Devann

Aaron was great! He showed me all of the different features of my new Jeep and answered all of my questions before moving on to the next thing. He was very patient with me and I’m very happy with my truck. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Mueller , B. Martinez in Finance (5 stars)

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albert Woods provides Excellent Service to my family! The..."

- Sherrill Joseph

Albert Woods provides Excellent Service to my family! The process was easy and thorough. He didn’t give up on the deal even when certain banks said no. Do yourself a favor when searching for a vehicle choose Albert Woods and Southfork Chrysler Dodge and Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods, Rula Jaara

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the best customer service I have ever..."

- Claytonwoods180

This dealership has the best customer service I have ever experienced. I loved everything about it and I would recommend anybody to come here. Thank you for making my first car experience one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods, Rula Jaara

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591