Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Newkirk
James Newkirk at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

James Newkirk

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

I am the son of a retired Navy Seabee father and a Sicilian mother and I have been fortunate enough to experience life all over the world. As a USAF veteran myself, I was given the incredible opportunity to work with and learn from people from all walks of life. After my time in service, I was able to create a wonderful life with my wife and two children right here on the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of James Newkirk

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Newkirk was extremely knowledgeable and helpful,..."

- Vmichele

James Newkirk was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, there was no pressure, he was very patient with helping me find what I was looking for in a vehicle. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that James was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and even better people! James Newkirk went..."

- AshleyStiger

Great service and even better people! James Newkirk went above and beyond to make sure I drove off in my dream car! Truly the best place to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, Josh Copes

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that James was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was phenomenal! Genuine, professional, patient, and..."

- Matt

James was phenomenal! Genuine, professional, patient, and polite. He made the experience an awesome one. The entire team from MBofSM was great. All were very nice and not the least bit argumentative or condescending. Definitely would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, Josh Copes

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that James and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my..."

- SKRIPEKR Verified Customer

Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my wife and I were fully satisfied. The purchasing process was easy and we feel we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Stephen Furney

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen and Susan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,497
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $27,989
2015 Audi Q7
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive