Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Papa
James Papa at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

James Papa

Service Advisor

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews
4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of James Papa

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Curry for a re-call item install. To;d I would..."

- fdisalvo

Went to Curry for a re-call item install. To;d I would have to wait 1 ½ hrs. Was out of there in less than an hour. Nice easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fast service great customer service they took care of..."

- T.Lee

Fast service great customer service they took care of what was needed. Great coffee . I have had my car serviced hear all the time always

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Hyundai here. Have never had a negative..."

- ornurse1973

I bought my Hyundai here. Have never had a negative issue. I recommend Hyundai. Would buy another. Very happy with the vehicle. Service has been fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service .my car was in and out in no time. Service..."

- T.Lee

Great service .my car was in and out in no time. Service advisor I was really helpful He know what I needed and took care of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Curry customer for 5 years now and have..."

- wri

I have been a Curry customer for 5 years now and have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. I recommend Curry for their outstanding service, courtesy and reasonable shop pricing. No gimmicks, no foul play with unnecessary scam flushings ( you know what I mean..) just straight good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most..."

- Maureenbrowne0213

Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most comfortable,don’t remember front dest person’s name but he is always kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Klitos Manuel, Dante Forzano, Franz Ozuna, Armaan Ogunc, Rufino Mendez, Ryan Corbett , Don’t know names, all professional

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took much longer than it should....the waiting room was..."

- skinnywitch10

took much longer than it should....the waiting room was cold and devoid of fresh air service adviser was not as nice as i usually have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: i did not deal with james.....i always liked him...very kind and understanding..today i dealt with thomas.....he was not himself

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people throughout the entire process were very..."

- budrocman

All the people throughout the entire process were very polite knowledgeable and curtious. So far the experience at the dealership for both the sale and service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Graffeo, Paul Friscia, Klitos Manuel, Ray Schofield, Mark Rinaldi, Joseph Addimandi, Michael Imperiale

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the staff and how they handled my..."

- John.Andrew.gunn

I am very pleased with the staff and how they handled my recent accident. I am in touch with the person who is overseeing the repair and he will contact me tomorrow on when my car will be ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third visit to correct a problem. Communication with the..."

- Shehan53

Third visit to correct a problem. Communication with the service department is terrible calls go to general voicemail mailbox and are not returned Car was brought in at 9:45 and no word on status until 5:00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hamlet Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results