Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dante Forzano
Dante Forzano at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Dante Forzano

Sales

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
4.6
104 Reviews
4.6

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Dante Forzano

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dante was easy to work with. He also knowledgeable about..."

- BobR

Dante was easy to work with. He also knowledgeable about the Tucson and it’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and courteous. They answered..."

- Steve.ingram1027

Everyone was professional and courteous. They answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maresca

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry was not interested in taking my money. Showed two..."

- Samson

Curry was not interested in taking my money. Showed two vehicles never heard from again. I was return buyer! Disappointing to say the least! Explained price range and was ignored. Never a follow up call, email or text. This would have been third vehicle purchased through Curry, instead, someone else got the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate, prompt, considerate dealership. Would..."

- Dede

Considerate, prompt, considerate dealership. Would recommend Dante (sales) to my friends and families. I am very satisfied so far. This is my second time leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually a very good experience. Return customer and not..."

- Samson

Usually a very good experience. Return customer and not even a follow up on locating a vehicle. Would probably still go back. Will have to rethink for awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and patient.!Able to lease virtually without any..."

- rhsjag2000

Friendly and patient.!Able to lease virtually without any problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service. Was able to walk in and ask..."

- Tiinee2

Great and friendly service. Was able to walk in and ask for what I wanted as well as a test drive. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience to purchase a vehicle at this..."

- flordelsol72

Pleasant experience to purchase a vehicle at this dealership thanks to Dante, the only negative is the scare tactic to sale on wanted Extended warranties by mgr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Hyundai. Dante and Paul made me feel..."

- Ginnyg

First time buying a Hyundai. Dante and Paul made me feel like I had been a customer for years. Very friendly and welcoming and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy, courteous and very affordable. I walked out a..."

- quigs75ee

Speedy, courteous and very affordable. I walked out a very happy and satisfied customer!! Everyone I was in contact with was extremely personable and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results