Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Doino
John Doino at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

John Doino

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews
4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of John Doino

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent buying experience at Curry. Initial..."

- Tommy V

Had an excellent buying experience at Curry. Initial contact was with Mike the sales manager and then John the salesman. They were both personable, pleasant and professional. No stress or pressure. If they said something they were true to their word. Little things matter and they have an attention to detail. Definitely highly recommend these two gentlemen and Curry Hyundai. By the way, my wife loves her car. Happy wife…happy life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mareski

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Curry and John purchasing..."

- wvbrenner

I had a great experience with Curry and John purchasing my new Sonata Limited. Very helpful and professional. service was very fast and thorough. Will purchase again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My old Elantra was reliable car so I wanted to buy..."

- markesa43

My old Elantra was reliable car so I wanted to buy Elantra again. I was very lucky to be get salesperson John Doino. His highly professional but friendly approach took soon my car purchasing stress away. John had listening ear for all my requests, took his time to discuss all questions and did not hesitate to make extra steps to satisfy his customer. He is well organized, gifted with excellent memory. I can highly recommend John as a top salesman in Cortland Curry. He is definitely great asset for Curry dealership. On next day, although rainy, my car was delivered perfectly clean and with red bow and “Congratulation” sign. Very nice attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klitos Manuel

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!! Very Professional!! John Doino is The Great Car..."

- Y.paulk

Great!!! Very Professional!! John Doino is The Great Car Dealer very personal and he really listen to the buyer and very informative and he really help you!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales and services relationships Not much in..."

- Rjra1101

Good sales and services relationships Not much in negotiations but prices are fair Cars are clean and ready to test drive Maybe come back to get a newer car in two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After an absolutely horrific 8 hour day of looking at..."

- L

After an absolutely horrific 8 hour day of looking at cars and being given the runaround the day before, my experience with Curry was nothing less than perfect. I spoke with Paul on the phone in the morning, he took care of everything for me throughout the day while I worked, and I left the lot with my beautiful new car within 45 minutes of arriving at the dealership that evening. They knew I was traveling nearly an hour to get to them and made sure every single thing was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. Not only was everyone a consummate professional, but they were just plain nice people. They answered all my questions, took time to listen to all my concerns, and showed me every function of my car before I left. They even made sure I had the little velcro pieces to stick my EZ Pass to the windshield. Its those little touches that count and they were very much noticed. I cant say thank you enough for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Klitos Manuel

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John doino is the most competant sales associare i have..."

- Actnowtaxi

John doino is the most competant sales associare i have ever dealt with paul the sales mngr as always, was great keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Graffeo, Paul Friscia

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing new car. This is the second..."

- hyundai

Great experience leasing new car. This is the second lease that John Doino worked with me on. Another great experience at Curry Hyundai and looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most..."

- Maureenbrowne0213

Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most comfortable,don’t remember front dest person’s name but he is always kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klitos Manuel, Dante Forzano, Franz Ozuna, James Papa, Armaan Ogunc, Rufino Mendez, Ryan Corbett , Don’t know names, all professional

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers...."

- doug

When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers. On Long Island, New Jersey and Connecticut Curry not only offered me the best deal but stayed in polite contact throughout the whole negotiation. Many employees involved. Our car is beautiful and the leasing rate is beyond anything that I could expect after dealing with LI dealers. I live on Long Island and no Long Island dealer was willing to provide the service and attention that Curry offers. Well worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Nicole Kristein, Michael Imperiale , Several Michael's, Eric

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results