Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Remer.
James Remer
James Remer at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

James Remer

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

My name is Jim Remer! I like to be as direct and efficient as possible to save you time. To all my past clients, thank you! To anyone considering me and Kia in Bloomington, please come in! We promise to treat you with respect and care.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of James Remer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Jim he made finding a new..."

- Alesha S

We had a great experience with Jim he made finding a new car so easy. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond in helping me find something that had all the small details I was looking for. I would 10/10 recommend Jim and Luther Kia when you are in the market for your perfect car and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very helpful with my recent purchase. He..."

- dlmoreland

Jim was very helpful with my recent purchase. He demonstrated strong professional skills. When called he responded in a timely fashion. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient in showing me all the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a great help in the purcahse of our new 2021 Kia..."

- NewKiaVanBuyerGuy

Jim was a great help in the purcahse of our new 2021 Kia Sedona. Very low pressure and helpful approach to sales. I had to correct a couple small errors on paperwork from the dealer so I gave it 4 stars out of 5 but Jim gets 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Remer was outstanding in helping us through the..."

- Mark&Annette

Jim Remer was outstanding in helping us through the process to purchase a vehicle. We are fist time buyers with Luther and our customer service experience was first class. I am looking to go back to Luther in the future when it's time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t..."

- haddadlb

The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t pressure you to buy and they provide useful and helpful information. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Cheri Brotemarkle

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my..."

- tom2

Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my Forte GT manual. They are hard to find, and they had to send a driver to Mandan, ND, to find mine. They were also able to write competitive lease the same day it arrived. Great work, highly professional and responsive, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, David Burns

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very knowledgeable, patient and has been helpful..."

- TSmith

Jim was very knowledgeable, patient and has been helpful with addressing issues even after we purchased our vehicle. Would recommend him to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with James Remer!"

- alien_enthusiast

Jimmy was great! He knew his product and was easy to work with. I can't recommend working with him highly enough and will send referrals his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a great salesman. He was polite and explained..."

- jness19

Jim was a great salesman. He was polite and explained everything. The overall purchasing experience was quick and easy. I love driving my new Kia sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Jim Remer"

- Bryan

Jim is accommodating, responsive, knowledgable and trustworthy. We really enjoyed working with him, as he made buying our new Telluride an efficient and exciting process! Highly recommend working with Jim and buying from Luther Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $32,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$32,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,660

2021 Kia Forte

$20,660

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,150

2021 Kia Forte

$20,150

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $37,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$37,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,305