Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Harrsch.
Justin Harrsch
Justin  Harrsch at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.8

Justin Harrsch

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Sales

Used Car Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Justin Harrsch

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my..."

- tom2

Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my Forte GT manual. They are hard to find, and they had to send a driver to Mandan, ND, to find mine. They were also able to write competitive lease the same day it arrived. Great work, highly professional and responsive, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, James Remer

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was..."

- Sberdelman

Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy and convenient for my daughter. This was our 2nd Kia from this dealership and we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Cheri Brotemarkle

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful..."

- Laurie

I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful and professional! I bought a 2017 Acura and just need to get an alignment done, they completed it the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes, Jeff Mattson

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end..."

- AgingGamer09

James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end process and getting my family into a new vehicle at a similar price and helping put our mind at ease the old one would be traded in without additional burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chiero, Jeff Mattson, James Loney

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike answered all our questions and got us what we..."

- Gelineau1

Mike answered all our questions and got us what we wanted. It’s nice to work with a dealer you can trust. He sold us on options we didn’t even know about. Very happy with Mike. He’s put us in two kias now and wouldn’t want anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally leased my Kia Sorrento and then bought it...."

- Teacherabroad

I originally leased my Kia Sorrento and then bought it. Mike was so helpful every step of the way! He is friendly and has an awesome memory recognizing me each time I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Loney was great to work with. He made our..."

- arevier24

James Loney was great to work with. He made our experience very relax and easy. Very easy to talk to and open to answering our questions. He made the process as fast as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Loney

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with this dealership in..."

- Kurtbaum8

I had a very positive experience with this dealership in leasing a new Kia Forte. They were straight with me on the price. My sales person Andrew answered all of my questions. The transaction went smoothly with no surprises. I would highly recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington if you are in the market for a new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Swanick

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Chris and how great he is to work with! I..."

- sarahbhardesty

I appreciate Chris and how great he is to work with! I have been happy with the services I’ve used the past 3 years and will continue to be a loyal Luther Kia Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$28,305