Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Scaglione.
James Scaglione
James Scaglione, F&I Manager, Delray Honda
5.0

James Scaglione

F&I Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of James Scaglione

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Jkellner

Buying my car here was smooth transaction with all of the employees I mentioned, they were are very good I was pleased with how they worked with me and addressed my concerns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller, Mike Scaglione

Aug 12, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Honda_accord2019

Awesome job guys! I went for haircut but bought the car! No doubts! It’s my first Honda and I love it! thank you for being so professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Boisson, Marvin Soto

Aug 01, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Eagle6

Went to Honda del Rey not looking for a specific van. Was not sure if buy a new van, a used one or lease. Ralph was incredibly diligently and helpful and spend time showing various alternatives. Discussed buying vs leasing. As a result of his efforts, decided to lease a van right there and then. Left Honda del Rey with a 2019 van. Excellent attention and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Diaz , Service-Jeffrey

Aug 01, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"USAA Members Awesome experience."

- Hunter

We decided to purchase a CRV and wanted to go through USAA with our trade in and as members we were not disappointed. Bill and Zach walked us through the process and it went very smoothly. From the start to finish it went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless purchase "

- NBell

The entire experience at delray Honda is seamless from start to finish. Our sales consultant Franky and the GM Casey treated us like family. There was no haggling back and forth and we had our best deal in writing at the very first visit. When i picked up my car the paper work was waiting to be signed and the car had been detailed. They even have an insurance consultant on hand that handles transferring coverage. The easiest car buying experience we have ever had from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena , Casey Flarhety

Aug 01, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional yet personal and willing to satisfy!"

- jtgto

Friendly service Carlos was great everyone asked if I was being helped clean place to do business I would recommend to friends , did everything possible to make me comfortable with y purchase thank you again to Carlos no pressure just a willingness to please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orejuela

Jul 22, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Pancakemaker75

Best car buying experience i have ever gad. From first email about car to time i took test drive took no time and did not have to haggle about pricing. Gave upfront best out the door price the first time with none of thise hidden fees or fake incentives to get you in the door. These were not just great salesmen but great people to do business with. There is not enough good things i can say...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Madera

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- santiago

Franky was so nice and helpful when I brought my 2019 hrv and I have been back for service and everything has been execellent. I love Delay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Reynolds, Franky Lena

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your ordinary car salesman"

- Joanne629

Jim Nolechek is an excellant salesman. We did not feel pressured at any time even though we did not always get what we wanted. He did his best to make our experience enjoyable listining to our desires and doing the best he could to meet them. We did not want a long drawn out sales experience and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Nolechek

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Ilya

Two years ago I have went to a few dealerships to find a car which is good for my wife spine issue. Finally we reached Delray Honda and found 2017 Honda CR-V that my wife felt in love from the first attempt. The car were presented by very professional and nice sales representative Carlos Orejuela. We got the deal and have never felt sorry for the decision to buy the car. A few days ago I received good offer from Delray Honda to trade in my car and buy new 2019 Honda CR-V. When we got to Delray Honda Carlos Orejuela met us and we were happy to have deal with him again. Everything have been done in a fast and efficient manner and in few hours I drove my new car. Good car, good service and very professional job. Thank you Carlos Orejuela. Delray Honda is my lovely dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins, Carlos Orejuela

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (828 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$29,972

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,602

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976