James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith | Page 11

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of James W. Smith

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Repeat Customer Review Just over two years ago I became familiar with 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge as they are a local dealer convenient to my home and work. I went to them look More

by jrg364
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Quick and Easy I stopped by the dealership in late May 2014 and was looking for the best deal possible on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Within about 20 min I had the c More

by Grillm73
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

Outstanding!! #1 Dodge Dealer in area!! We just purchased our 3rd Dodge from 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The professionalizm and outstanding customer service that is shown from every employee t More

by wdbenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah Ghandchi & Jim Seferian

April 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Awesome! As a first (new) car buyer, I loved my experience here!! I would recommend them to anyone! They were so helpful and really worked with me. More

by Tashh2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Cruz

Apr 03, 2014

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Providing excellent customer service is not only a part of our job description, but a true passion of ours. We are encouraged to hear you enjoyed your time spent at our dealership and that our team made sure you drove away a satisfied customer. Thank you for your recommendations as well as this 5-star review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Ike Twombly Customer Care Specialist

February 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

By far the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Did some research on the 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude I wanted to purchase and submitted a request for further information, I received a r More

by bratbear577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2014

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are humbled by your praises and positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for leaving us this 5-star review. Our team is dedicated to making your purchasing process a great one. From the sales floor, to financing, to home delivery - your satisfaction is crucial and we will make sure you are treated with the respect and courtesy you deserve! We are truly thankful to hear you fully enjoyed the connections you made at our dealership with James and that your overall experience was nothing short of excellent. We hope this means we get more opportunities to do business with you in the future! Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter and to look out for all of the service specials and dealership news we offer to our fans. Best regards, Ike Twombly | Customer Care Specialist

August 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

Went in Thursday night, slept on it for a day and was back at the dealership 9am Saturday morning, on the road in my new Jeep by noon. The experience front start to finish was flawless. James was a pleas More

by Dean0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

James Smith was very helpful and the dealership worked with me to make me happy. I needed to get the payment to a certain level and they made that happen. I am very pleased with this dealer and would reco More

by bill3949m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

It began with a simple email requesting information about a certain vehicle I was researching. I was met with an almost immediate response answering my specific question and afterward a personal invitation t More

by mikethebuilder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith

...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results