Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James W. Smith.
James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James W. Smith

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

93 Reviews of James W. Smith

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both 495 Jeep and James Smith are excellent. James and..."

- Fred Jr.

Both 495 Jeep and James Smith are excellent. James and everyone I met treated me with respect and honesty. I was considering purchasing a Nissan Rogue, but after test driving it and the Jeep Cherokee Limited, I decided that the Jeep is a much better vehicle for my needs it is also of higher quality and has more features including safety. I have recommended 495 Jeep and James to my sister who is a current Jeep owner, and will looking to trade and purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Professional, efficient and..."

- Paradis.cheryl

Excellent experience. Professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I won’t buy a Jeep anywhere else now. James and Shah made it a very easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can say that I am a member of the Jeep Family as this..."

- CMac

You can say that I am a member of the Jeep Family as this is now the 3rd Jeep that I have bought and or leased through 495 CDJ. James W. Smith is a phenomenal sales guy who takes the time to listen to what his customers want and makes every effort to get them a deal. My newly leased Rene rolled off the sales floor literally this past Monday. They work hard to make their customers happy. Also a shout out to Jack D. (finance) and John C. (Sales Mgr).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro, John Campbell

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and organized James was..."

- Andy

The dealership was very clean and organized James was very polite and knowledgeable he knows the inventory and got me everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great he made this process so simple, quick,..."

- Clmozuch

James was great he made this process so simple, quick, and easy. Great Experience with the whole sale. Highly recommend going through 495 Jeep with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both James and Shah were terrific to work with. They were..."

- smithj1053

Both James and Shah were terrific to work with. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and worked with us to get the exact jeep that we were looking for. Thank you to the both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about James. He was..."

- Katelasalle

I cannot say enough wonderful things about James. He was transparent and very helpful throughout the process. Wonderful guy to do business with! We will be lifetime customers for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a pleasure everything was super easy only sales..."

- Carolinarios0912

James was a pleasure everything was super easy only sales person who actually took the time and did a 360 review on the car plus showed all features (I went to 5 diff dealers and none did that) he listened and moved quickly to get my car ready by the end of the day!! Very knowledgeable and pushed to get a deal going. Will buy here again for sure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Shah are a pleasure to work with. They don't..."

- crjenkins10

James and Shah are a pleasure to work with. They don't play any of the typical dealership games you're probably used to dealing with. Pricing was upfront and we never felt pressured throughout the entire process. I'd recommend James, Shah, and 495 Jeep to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was an absolute pleasure to work with from the..."

- allieb3

James was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. By far, the least stressful and easiest car shopping I have done thanks to James. He was informative and able to help with any questions, and had honest pricing. He helped me find the jeep I was comfortable with at a great price point. I would recommend James and would certainly purchase a car from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results