James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of James W. Smith

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy dealership to work with. We will always go back.when we need another vehicle. More

by aefawcett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need to write one more review James Smith was the best person to work with. He helped me get a vehicle where no one else would. Let’s just say that. Couldn’t ask for a better person to deal with. Absolute More

by Dragonfly Ram Gurl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a tremendous help! Friendly and kept me in the loop throughout the process More

by rroderick17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Mann

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, excellent service. Very helpful with my 2 yr old while I was filling out paperwork More

by foggryan9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me find the best option that works for my family. Very patient and hard working guy! Thank you for making me a Jeep Girl! More

by JeepGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars. This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Sam was a pleasure to work with. If any one I know was looking for a Jeep I would send them to Sam at 495 Jeep. More

by Swalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cruz

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James has been working with me to get me into the vehicle I want at a price that works for me even going so far as to try to source the vehicle from another dealer. That is not easy to do in these times! I h More

by Lo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales folks. Friendly and so helpful leading you through the whole process of test driving, financing and making the delivery process a breeze. More

by lasallek99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tonygh99 Admin

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very kind and personable. He answered all my questions. He negotiated with me and got what I believe was a GREAT deal. He was patient. The best was James was NOT PUSHY at all which made the expe More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results