James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith | Page 10

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of James W. Smith

August 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience! I came into the dealership honestly not knowing what I was looking for and had been to many dealerships in the area and up to peabody. James was the m More

by Czolotas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

See James W. Smith For years James has treated me fairly and gone above my expectations. With each encounter I feel more like a friend than a client of his. He's my "go More

by rule62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

A+ dealership! Overall experience was an A+! Such a kind and professional team that worked there magic to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted! More

by Krib1419
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent, fair dealership My wife and I purchased a new 2014 Jeep Wrangler last month after searching around for the right model at a good price. I'm glad we were lucky enough More

by davidswo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah Ghandchi

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Very professional James was great to work with. They took my trade .gave me a fair price and a great price on my new car highly recommend them More

by Kendodge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service My husband and I were ready to purchase a new vehicle so we went to the Nashua Jeep dealership to check what they had on their lot. It was still an ho More

by P Lawrie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Customer Service I worked with Jim Smith and he offered excellent customer care and you can't beat the price. I traded in a vehicle and accidently left my key chain in More

by scottl4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

ssalesman Great and very easy experience. James or sales man was very nice, I even enjoyed a very good conversation with the sales manager, I would buy here ag More

by ddoubleday
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great I want everyone to know that my 495 visit was great. From start to finish great job 495. Jim and Tony was very helpful in making sure thank we could More

by Jimaines
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent sales support at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge I recently decided to purchase a new Jeep and was fortunate to make 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge my first and last stop for my purchase!! I highly recomme More

by DxG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
91 - 100 of 108 results