Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Cook.
Jamie Cook
Jamie Cook at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Cook

Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

Hello and get to know me a little more! I was born and raised in Alaska home of the great outdoors. My first vehicle was a 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 2 door and I have been a Jeep enthusiast since. I have owned many Jeeps since my original Wrangler; currently I have a 1998 Jeep Cherokee 4 door with the "bulletproof" 4.0L inline 6, and a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk with 3.2L V6 (the best of both worlds sit in my driveway). From Ram trucks to the Chrysler Pacifica I have had the opportunity to experience these vehicles in action! I enjoy creating a relationship with my customers and answering questions to the fullest extent. I work closely with customers to ensure the right vehicle is selected and continue that support after the sale. Many of my customers enjoy meeting up during an oil change to chat and support me in this industry by referrals. All my customers receive the best of care and value knowing they have an "in" in the auto industry.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Training 2019&2020, Chrysler Trainging 2019&2020, Ram Training 2019&2020, Uconnect Training 2019&2020,

Expert Certified 2021

75 Reviews of Jamie Cook

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with were very helpful with all aspects..."

- KIMDISCOJEEP Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with were very helpful with all aspects of my car buying experience. They were very through in explaining everything about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie in finance

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC went above and beyond to help my wife and I pick out..."

- Aperks74 Verified Customer

JC went above and beyond to help my wife and I pick out our new vehicles. Not only was she patient, but was out detailing the cars and making sure to get what was missed by the detailers. Thanks JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, efficient service throughout the process. I..."

- JDFORBES Verified Customer

Excellent, efficient service throughout the process. I would recommend their dealership to others. Competitive prices and great selection. They made the experience enjoyable without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bono

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slick and efficient transaction. Jaimie was awesome!!..."

- SHOLTZ68 Verified Customer

Slick and efficient transaction. Jaimie was awesome!! They even delivered my car to Sioux Falls saving us the time and effort of making a trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with JC and Keith getting my..."

- KYRSTEN.GARDNER Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with JC and Keith getting my new Jeep. I am so excited to drive such an amazing vehicle, and cannot wait to tell my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey , Jason Weise

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC (Jamie Cook) was amazing to work with. She knew the..."

- BIRMINGHAMCHAR Verified Customer

JC (Jamie Cook) was amazing to work with. She knew the details of every vehicle I had to questions on. Very thorough and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Will refer her and/or work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Reese

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC is highly knowledgeable regarding her products and the..."

- CRYSTAL_HELGESON Verified Customer

JC is highly knowledgeable regarding her products and the different trim levels. She was able to work with finance to get me a great deal on my trade in. I am very happy with my new vehicle. Highly recommend JC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales woman was super awesome, sales department was..."

- ANTONBAILEY1 Verified Customer

Sales woman was super awesome, sales department was awesome and super fast. I really enjoyed buying my vehicle from there. I would recommend anyone going there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Great people. Made contact by..."

- AKLASSEN Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Great people. Made contact by internet, quoted price as requested, no haggle, and completed the purchase by phone. Jamie was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and painless with the purchase of my new car...."

- RICHARD.FLORES Verified Customer

Very easy and painless with the purchase of my new car. All aspects of the test drive, price discussion and financing were professional and to the point. I would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,913

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,913

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,162

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,162

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $28,300

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$28,300

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,976

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,976

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,026

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$55,026

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,729

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,729