Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Dimare.
Jamie Dimare
Jamie Dimare at Commonwealth Chevrolet
4.5

Jamie Dimare

Business Manager

Commonwealth Chevrolet

155 Marston St
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Jamie Dimare

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completed satisfaction chris holder was very..."

- Wilfredo2006

Completed satisfaction chris holder was very helpful,professional and accomadating.helped me with all my questions.i felt he was not just a sales person but had knowlage of the product.the process was very smooth. Thanks Chris and dennis,definitely I will go cm to shop again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Millman, Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall. "

- ponella3

I tried to work with other dealerships to get as much done beforehand as possible as I have young children. Chris Holder was on it. Answered all my questions and we really only had to come in and buy the truck. There was no back and forth issues and they had the exact truck I needed. Other sales people at other dealerships only cared about getting me there without answering anything. That wasn't going to work for them. Chris Holder made it an easy and pleasant experience! Thanks again we LOVE our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Jan 29, 2020

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

We always strive to deliver the best car buying experience to our customers, so we are delighted to hear that Chris took such great care of you! If you ever need any more help, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Congratulations on your new truck, and have a fantastic day!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- joed1116

sales person chris holder was very helpful and accomadating.helped me with all my questions.i felt he was not just a sales person but had knowlage of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Jan 21, 2020

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so accommodating and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman "

- carol.aristy@yahoo.com

Chris holder is an outstanding salesman. very respectful If anyone is looking to purchase or inquire about a vehicle I very highly recommend him to help you . He went up and above to make our purchase much easier 👍the Aristy’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Dec 03, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Day"

- Emadden

Our salesman, Chris Holder, was just great. He treated us fabulously and didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t want. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Oct 04, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for the great review!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- BillM

Knew what I was looking for and the budget I had to work with. Chris and Dennis tooknthw time to show me my options and walk me through the the process. Couldn’t have been treated and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Millman, Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Sep 11, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes over and over again"

- Miguel2019

New Car? on 701-2019 I Miguel Gonzalez stopped by Commonwealth motors for my 2018 Chevy Equinox maintenance service which included tire rotation and oil change. When i got to dealership i arrived I notice Raul Carpio and Jaimie Dimare in the showroom . immediately i greeted both of them. Raul saw me looking over a Chevy Blazer model and asked if i like it, which i replied yes but i would prefer an Equinox instead,immediately he took me outside to check the rest of the equinox models.he asked me if i wanted to test drive the car. which i did immediately after i told Raul to crunch the numbers for the payments and that is when Jaime magic came in with also the help of Dennis Millman everything worked out fine. I want to thank Charles Daher for having such competent team ready to do what's wright to make us guest appreciated and ready to help us with such a big decision. Thanks, Miguel Gonzalez ( 5 times owner at Commonwealth Motors )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Millman, Jonathan Sheehan , Raul Carpio well deserve recognition thanks for a wonderful experience. please include his name in sales personnel.

Jul 09, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Commonwealth Motors. If you have any further questions about your Equinox, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest"

- MattyCas

I will start by saying the sales staff was a pleasure to deal with and exceptionally helpful. Management however is a complete failure and accept no accountability, leaving their own sales staff with no choice but to compound one lie with another and so on... This place lives up to every stereotypical car dealer story you have ever heard. It took me SEVENTEEN days from the time I walked in the door to leave with a vehicle. They took my trade, and gave me a rental. Saying " the financing is going to take a few days". After the first 7 days in a rental with numerous phone calls and emails ignored by management ( they literally pretended I didn't exist... Just ignored my calls) the salesman called me to tell me it would be another week, come to find out they did not even have the title for the vehicle they were trying to sell me! I had enough and went back to the dealer to cancel the deal and get my trade in back. While I was there they held my title and deposit hostage and refused to return them. They then threatened to call the police and have me removed. The only way out of the situation was to complete the deal, so they did offer me a year newer vehicle for the trouble. ( Only after getting to the point where the police were called). I took the new vehicle and left that day.... But that was only day SEVEN! The rest is almost unbelievable... After all this, they forgot... Yes FORGOT... To register my new vehicle within seven days as MA law requires! Sooooooo what did this SHADY back alley dealer do you ask? .... They just drafted up new documents with new dates and used those to register the truck! .... Crazy I know! So long story short... You're better off buying a car of Facebook then going to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Millman, Joel Ruiz, Chris LeBlanc

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing he promised and more !"

- Bouncingbo978

Paul was unbelievable. I had a plow put on my purchase and he not only found the best plow guy around , he dropped off my truck and picked it up for me . He also installed after market floor mats at no extra charge. I had on small issue with my vehicle ( which was me simply not turning the gas cap tight enough) and he set up my appt with service and sat there with me while they serviced my truck free of charge . It was 90 minutes he could of been closing a deal and making himself money , yet he sat with me and made sure my experience was perfect . He has also followed up with a few calls to make sure I am happy with my truck . The most important thing , Paul went through the whole truck. I have not owned a newer vehicle with all this technology and I could of easily got confused and aggravated it he showed me all the basics and more ! I have seen my truck with the same trim package and year 3-7 k more than what I purchased it for at 4 other dealerships!! As a small business owner I will not shop them last , I will shop them first and only !! 5 stars all day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Daher Jr., Paul Kazalski, Josh Eskel

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A satisfied customer!!! Richard &John"

- Nancy123

Richard Winward and John Schiavoni are very compassionate and understanding of my needs in purchasing a new vehicle. My Chevrolet Cruze I felt comfortable. Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Winward, Sarah Lord, Heather Emond, John Schiavoni, Jonathan Sheehan, Josh Eskel , Not sure

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results