About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Heiland.
Jamie Heiland
Jamie Heiland, Service Advisor, McDavid Ford
not yet rated

Jamie Heiland

Service Advisor

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jamie Heiland

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy"

- Tanelson

This gentleman is by far an amazing employee. Helpful during my wait for service and very nice and polite throughout the time I was there. Thank you Sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2017

McDavid Ford responded

Wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate your business and positive feedback!

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perfect car buying experience"

- george fff

It was a perfect experience, you are treated like family and Texas motor ford exceeded my expectations and then sum. Jody Crawford who is my sales lady very sweet person she made the whole transaction great, even the sales department treatment was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

So glad that Jody took such good care of you! Congrats on the new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your experience online!

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2013 Ford Focus purchase"

- mcm76401

From the first moment I spoke with Jody she was very friendly, polite and she really took the extra time to ask questions about what I was looking for and listened to all of my needs. Jody did an excellent job of taking care of me and made my car buying experience the absolute best it could possibly be. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was by far the quickest and most pleasant experience I have ever had. From Dan in finance who did an amazing job for me to Jamie in service who treated me with the utmost respect, the family at Texas Motors Ford is truly unique. I will definitely be making all of my future purchases at Texas Motors Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Jody and our team at Texas Motors! I'm so happy to hear that you were taken good care of, and enjoyed your whole experience. Congrats on the purchase!

February 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have shopped Texas Motors Ford for the last 3 vehicles..."

- emmhen

I have shopped Texas Motors Ford for the last 3 vehicles and have gotten wonderful service from them. No complaints if so they were taken care of to my satisfaction. Everyone has been very friendly. I'm on my 4th vehicle and know I'll get the same quality of service as before. Michael Hood has been very good in working with me on my purchase and making sure I got the quality service I've always received. Having purchased my recent vehicle {Volvo} I'll be able to guage the service I get in the future. Keep up the good work. John Baggett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pritchard , Michael Hood

Feb 03, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

John, we really appreciate your kind words regarding our Sales department as we strive for customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty, and congratulations on your most recent purchase! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Took car in for recall service. They let me use a loaner..."

- posburn

Took car in for recall service. They let me use a loaner car while mine was being worked on. It didn't take as long as they first thought to get the part in and get the car fixed, only 2 days! I always have my car serviced here so I have a service advisor, Jamie Heiland. He is GREAT!! Always helpful and friendly. I gave a rating of good because overall it was. There were a couple of things that were great but my overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2013

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us online. We are very happy to hear that Jamie always takes good care of you, and that your vehicle service was finished in just 2 days! Look forward to seeing you in the future for any new car purchases!

June 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My service experience was fantastic! Every staff member I..."

- gunnersmith

My service experience was fantastic! Every staff member I spoke with was extremely helpful and very professional. Problem was diagnosed, and repairs completed in a reasonable amount of time and at a reasonable cost. I'm very thankful the parts were available. Your facility is also very nice, and well laid out. Thank you for resolving my emergency into a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2013

McDavid Ford responded

Your review was a pleasure to read. I'm elated to know that your service experience was made more pleasant and painless. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to see you again. Be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook to gain access to our exclusive service/vehicle specials!

May 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely the best Service Manager Ever! Honest and..."

- sorrowep

Absolutely the best Service Manager Ever! Honest and upfront even when the cost is going to be a little high to make the repair. Jamie is one of the best people at Texas Motors I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2013

McDavid Ford responded

Jamie is a great asset to the Texas Motors service team, and we are so glad he made your vehicle service as painless as possible. Come back and see us whenever you're in the market for a new vehicle!

December 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We drove past three other Ford Dealerships to deal with..."

- barry48

We drove past three other Ford Dealerships to deal with Texas Motors. This is our 2nd Ford from Texas Motors in the last three years, and we have Ernie Marmon working to find another (2013 C-MAX Energi). Before leaving the dealership after our Flex was made ready, Elizabeth referred Ernie Marmon to a walk in customer, who only wanted to deal with the best sales person. She has extremely high standards. Pete Gutierrez always explains the business details very thoroughly and easy to understand. Jaime Heiland took excellent care of our 2010 Transit and I intend to continue that relationship with our 2013 Flex (and the C-Max if we can strike a deal).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Marmon

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have had my truck in for 2 service visits and Jamie has..."

- jasmatth

I have had my truck in for 2 service visits and Jamie has taken care of me and they are reasonably priced. Texas Motors is a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$52,045

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215