Margo Jennings
Margo Jennings at Bommarito Honda Superstore

Margo Jennings

Service Advisor

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

21 Reviews of Margo Jennings

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a joke! Never ever ever buy from here as you will just be a number. I know it’s expected but if you want service and quality, go to Dave Sinclair. I sold the More

by Nick.jones03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great advice The team at B is always accessible (but not pushy) and provides great insight and advice whether regarding servicing issues, preventive maintenance an More

by FarmerJack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart, Michael Tate

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Great shopping experience. Neat and clean show room. Great customer services. I have no complaints. Would recommend to family and friends. Thank you f More

by mikhael0419
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales , Jason Galeski

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard to get promised warranty refund I bought a few Honda cars from this place, one of them was used certified minivan, Honda Odyssey. While finishing up paperwork with finance guy I was More

by IgorStl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner , Bill Cross, Matt Fair, Steve Thompson

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

repair for 2009 Acura I would recommend this dealership staff is very helpful and very clean, Margo in Service very knowledgable about vehicles but her customer service More

by DAN"O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Margo was Awesome ! I thought my repairs were going to be outrageous! She then checked her system only to find out that I purchased Extended Warranty More

by Mak6996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

Wonderful service Great service and personal care shown by sean sage. He personally saw that all my concerns were addressed. Also found out that we both lived in same a More

by Chester70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cross, Sean Sage

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were sold a lemon We bought a 2008 Honda Odyssey for this dealer. Somehow it was not disclosed that this car had been in a front end collision. We told the dealer that More

by Bjgnenls6!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington , Steve Thompson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service Margo help me from start to finish! She was very informative on things that I needed to get done with my wife’s car! Every question I had, she answere More

by jrgrfx99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hello! Weare so pleased to hear that Margo was able to help you out with your wife’s car! We sincerely hope you’ll come see us again soon if there is anything else you need.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience as always! Bommarito Honda is a great dealership. Randy Borth is by far the best salesman in the St. Louis area which is why my family has been working with him More

by BA
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth , Jason Galeski, Linn Rowe

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,490
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,970
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,490
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive