Jamie Reynolds
Jamie Reynolds at Rowe Auburn
Refer Me

Jamie Reynolds

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Jamie has been selling cars since 1999. He not only enjoys helping his clients find the right vehicle that fits their needs, he also takes a lot of pride in knowing that he has made a new friend and as a salesperson they have met someone they can trust. Jamie grew up in Lewiston and attended the Holy Cross School through 8th grade and attended the Lewiston High School graduating in 1993. He is married to the love of his life, Lucy Leiva Reynolds. He enjoys fishing and snowmobiling and is a memeber of the NRA. He is also a member of the Lisbon Fish & Game Club. When you're ready, Jamie would love to assist you with the purchase or lease of your next new or pre-owned vehicle.

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jamie Reynolds

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Elantra In the future, all of my car needs will be taken to Rowe Hyundai. A professional staff, who made the experience a great one! Keep up the good work! More

by airforce750
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith , Steve Entrott, Sandy

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude!!! I am new to Maine and had a look into one of the car in Rowe Auburn Hyundai. I had a talk with the sales representative regarding my current situation More

by Vijay
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

By far the best sales experience ever. Quick in and out with excellent price on new car and trade in. Jamie's straight shooter with great personality. Thank you! More

by jamesk052003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

August 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

Jamie Reynolds was excellent to deal with. My first day car shopping he was extremely friendly and not pushy. My boyfriend who was with me deals in selling John Deere tractors and can often be weary of ca More

by DevonCrawford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

My wife and I were very pleased with the overall service. Our only complaint is that when you spend over $30 K on a vehicle, the least they could do is fill the gas tank for you. Otherwise we were very happy More

by ebilodo24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

July 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

I gave this rating because after 3 other ford dealerships this team could not be beat great folks Jamie was great to deal with no pressure just awnsers and alot of patience. I could'nt be more impressed, w More

by jdunca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns

July 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

Why did I give the rating I gave? After leaving another dealership due to the rudeness of their finance manager and lack of communucation, I told Jamie exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. He liste More

by christandanny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

April 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience at Rowe, it was very low pressure. They listened to what I was looking for, and Jamie Reynolds was easy to deal with. He didn't make me jump through any hoops to get the car More

by jmsnmcln
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

October 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

I walked in inspecting a hothead salesman and not really planning on buying a car, just looking around. I was greeted with a handshake,and good eye contact,They were patient with me while i looked at other More

by jen day
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns, jamie reynolds, charlie burns

September 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

Jamie was great to work with, he made the "car buying experience" comfortable for us. We traveled to Auburn (60 miles from our home)twice just so we could work with him. More

by melmac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMIE REYNOLDS

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,987
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $43,995
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,992
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD