About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Reynolds.
Jamie Reynolds
Jamie Reynolds, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rowe Auburn
not yet rated

Jamie Reynolds

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me

Jamie has been selling cars since 1999. He not only enjoys helping his clients find the right vehicle that fits their needs, he also takes a lot of pride in knowing that he has made a new friend and as a salesperson they have met someone they can trust. Jamie grew up in Lewiston and attended the Holy Cross School through 8th grade and attended the Lewiston High School graduating in 1993. He is married to the love of his life, Lucy Leiva Reynolds. He enjoys fishing and snowmobiling and is a memeber of the NRA. He is also a member of the Lisbon Fish & Game Club. When you're ready, Jamie would love to assist you with the purchase or lease of your next new or pre-owned vehicle.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jamie Reynolds

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra"

- airforce750 Verified Customer

In the future, all of my car needs will be taken to Rowe Hyundai. A professional staff, who made the experience a great one! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Entrott, Lea Smith , Sandy

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude!!!"

- Vijay

I am new to Maine and had a look into one of the car in Rowe Auburn Hyundai. I had a talk with the sales representative regarding my current situation (everything was verbal). Thank you for making me believe that I bought a Car and finally selling it to some other customer ( own employee) within a weeks time without even letting me know. That was a nice sales strategy and thank you for wasting my time. Thank you for your rude reply too. I am not worried that the car is gone but try to know how to deal and reply a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"By far the best sales experience ever. Quick in and out..."

- jamesk052003

By far the best sales experience ever. Quick in and out with excellent price on new car and trade in. Jamie's straight shooter with great personality. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

August 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jamie Reynolds was excellent to deal with. My first day..."

- DevonCrawford

Jamie Reynolds was excellent to deal with. My first day car shopping he was extremely friendly and not pushy. My boyfriend who was with me deals in selling John Deere tractors and can often be weary of car salesmen, but he shook Jamie's hand and said he was excellent!! I had to come back on a Wednesday to test drive the Jetta I was interested in and Jamie was very accommodating and came in on his day off to work with me. He worked to get the price to where I was comfortable and stayed in contact with me throughout my entire process of working with the Rowe dealership. He answered any and all questions I had, as well as made himself available to do so at any given moment. I would highly recommend him as a car salesman to people I know, whom are in the market for quality service while car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with the overall service...."

- ebilodo24

My wife and I were very pleased with the overall service. Our only complaint is that when you spend over $30 K on a vehicle, the least they could do is fill the gas tank for you. Otherwise we were very happy and Jamie was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

July 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I gave this rating because after 3 other ford dealerships..."

- jdunca

I gave this rating because after 3 other ford dealerships this team could not be beat great folks Jamie was great to deal with no pressure just awnsers and alot of patience. I could'nt be more impressed, with his service. And thanks to charlie burns another great guy who helped make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns

July 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Why did I give the rating I gave? After leaving another..."

- christandanny

Why did I give the rating I gave? After leaving another dealership due to the rudeness of their finance manager and lack of communucation, I told Jamie exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. He listened to me, kept in contact with me and gave me what I wanted: a 1-day sale. He, by far, made this the easiest car purchase I have ever made and I will totally recommend him to anyone else! (Sorry to everyone else on the team I didn't get to meet, I'm sure you're all great too!). As for Lea, she understood that I was obtaining financng elsewhere and didn't push me to use the dealer financing. She presented the options for extended care, and let them sell themselves. Everyone was polite, happy, and very accommodating. Thank you all and I can't tell you how much I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

April 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Rowe, it was very low..."

- jmsnmcln

I had a great experience at Rowe, it was very low pressure. They listened to what I was looking for, and Jamie Reynolds was easy to deal with. He didn't make me jump through any hoops to get the car I wanted at a price that was fair to me. Great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reynolds

October 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I walked in inspecting a hothead salesman and not really..."

- jen day

I walked in inspecting a hothead salesman and not really planning on buying a car, just looking around. I was greeted with a handshake,and good eye contact,They were patient with me while i looked at other options helping me along. they were good at answering my questions and tellinbg me everythinbg about the cars.I didnt seem to have to pull information out of them. I left there buying a brand new car, but a car that was good for me, finanical wise and economical. Thanks Jamie and charlie, this is my first brand new car, thanks for helping me choose whats best for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns , jamie reynolds, charlie burns

September 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Jamie was great to work with, he made the "car..."

- melmac

Jamie was great to work with, he made the "car buying experience" comfortable for us. We traveled to Auburn (60 miles from our home)twice just so we could work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMIE REYNOLDS

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2017 Ford Edge

$43,785

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$26,895

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115