Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Scheuneman.
Jamie Scheuneman
Jamie Scheuneman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Scheuneman

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jamie Scheuneman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was nothing short of amazing. Very..."

- shawnajj75

The service team was nothing short of amazing. Very polite, professional and genuinely friendly staff. They went above and beyond on my service as well. I will always bring my vehicle to Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Older man that helped me when I arrived gave me an air hug and made sure that I was being taken care of, Thank you!!!!! :)

Mar 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your response to our staff’s outstanding service! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from..."

- The Lamberts

My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from David Rodriguez. It was the best new car experience we have ever had. David was wonderful from the first day we met until we took delivery. He helped us build the perfect car and followed up regularly with status updates. David is professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Our experience with the finance manager was also very pleasant and efficient.. Jonathan Emmanuel, Product Concierge, was fantastic. He patiently went over everything we needed to know about the most used many smart features the car is equipped with. We also experienced the exceptional staff in the service department when we took the car in to have the DuPont Interior Protection applied. We are loving our new car and our new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Great People!They make you feel..."

- Spencer J

Excellent Service and Great People! They make you feel so at home here and the service is top notch! Would recommend to anyone! From the initial point of sale to my first experience with the service department, I have been beyond pleased with the service I have received and wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Spencer, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time you drop off your car the experience is..."

- MzzBlueBenz

From the time you drop off your car the experience is amazing!! I feel so blessed to be able to do business with such amazing caring and professional people!! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy..."

- Luisbonilla_94

Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy and fast transaction. He made sure the vehicle was up to standards. If you ever need to purchase a vehicle go to Mercedes-Benz at South Charlotte and ask for Darius Brown he will take care of you and make it happen.. thank you as well to Ms. Jamie Scheuneman in the service department for making sure the vehicle runs smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown

Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell has sold me 2 excellent Mercedes in the last 4..."

- Docmike

Darrell has sold me 2 excellent Mercedes in the last 4 years. .. he is a person of true integrity , and excellent knowledge . You never have to worry about anything when Darrell sells you a car !! Michael Horowitz, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and..."

- kitten

Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and service department in the South! I have been treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I go to the dealership. Janusz Walczak is my sales rep and he always greets me with the greatest smile and gives me the biggest hug! You just can't beat it anywhere, they're great!!!! I've been to other Mercedes Benz dealerships and if they don't think you have money, they will ignore you. Little did they know! Smh lol I'm truly happy at Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte! If you're looking to purchase a Benz, this is the place to be! M. Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janusz Walczak, Francisco Brucia, Walter Hidalgo , Janusz Walczak, Frank Brucia

May 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope to see you soon!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE PROFESSIONALS"

- keith

WHEN YOU GO INTO THIS DEALER, YOU ARE WELCOMED BY THE PROFESSIONALS THAT KNOW WHAT YOU NEED FOR YOUR CAR AND LISTEN TO YOU WHAT YOU HAD MADE AN APPOINTMENT FOR. NO HIGH PRESSURE, THEY SHOW CONCERN FOR YOUR SAFETY IF THERE IS A PROBLEM THAT NEEDS TO ADDRESSED AND TELL YOU ABOUT UP COMING SERVICES THAT YOU WILL NEED TO ADDRESS IN THE FUTURE FOR YOU VEHICLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: and Tessa

Apr 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Keith, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service staff"

- torismi34

I really enjoy my visits very time i go to this location. I am treated respectfully and very pleased with the excellent customer service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Newman

Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870