Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Scheuneman.
Jamie Scheuneman
Jamie Scheuneman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Scheuneman | Page 2

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Jamie Scheuneman

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service staff"

- torismi34

I really enjoy my visits very time i go to this location. I am treated respectfully and very pleased with the excellent customer service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Newman

Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Endillingham

Just had our ML350 in for service and Jamie took exceptional care of us! Everything was scheduled quickly and Jamie met me when I drove up to drop off the car. She gave me an awesome loaner and updated me along the way with the progress of the service. Everything was just really easy, as she took care of all the details. She even fit our other car in for service on short notice! It was a great service experience and I really appreciate her professionalism and standard of excellence. Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Toth

Mar 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your great review! Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best service experience so we are pleased to hear that Jamie took such excellent care of you and your vehicle. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a lovely day!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth Mercedes I have purchased at this..."

- mnicoll

This was the fourth Mercedes I have purchased at this dealership, and I have always had the best experience, Dave Rodriguez is the most patient and helpful salesperson you can deal with, and the service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Mnicoll, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was great to work with throughout this entire..."

- naomi_mack

Eduardo was great to work with throughout this entire process. Even though it took over a week for the car to be delivered from New York, he kept us informed and made sure everything was correct from start to finish. He was very professional and friendly. Because of the positive experience we had with Eduardo, we would purchase another car from MB of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Eduardo Prego

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales one day service on another the next day"

- Gavin

Love the location so much better than having to fight independence blvd. People here are very helpful and knowledgeable. I’m always greeted by name be it service or a car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Sabates"

- Rgl

We are new residents of the Carolinas. We never guessed that in 1 year we would have 2 new Mercedes. Bobby is professional, sincere, kind, and above all now a friend. He’s a no-nonsense professional who understood our needs and worked hard to meet them. We love our new cars, this dealership, and most importantly our new friend-Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates, Pat Oberer

Sep 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic saleman, amazing dealership"

- DT S550

Did I just buy a Mercedes from a salesman or a friend? Darrell Kimrey makes it difficult to tell. He turned what has always been a blood boiling experience for me into the most pleasant auto purchase sales transactions I've ever lived through. Professional is overused in my book but Darrell qualifies to use it. His follow up after the sale was second to none. Jeff provided me a more than fair value for my trade-in. Pat didn't do the usual hard sell for extras all other business managers put customers through. He presented the options with cost and allowed me to choose. Jonathan took great pride in informing me of all the new features on my vehicle. Jamie and the service team prepared the car and searched to find alternative tires I requested for the vehicle as a condition of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Jeff Gourd , Jonathan Emmanuel

May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We hope to see you soon!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Kmaselow

Simple and easy, drive in pick up a courtesy vehicle, come back when called and have your car right there ready and everything done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Brucia

May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle "

- Din shah

Excellent service. Great attitudes and eager. I enjoyed friendly staff. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from you. In the future. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!!"

- rshaef2

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Darrell Kimrey, of Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. The first vehicle was a new Mercedes SUV for my wife. Darrell was extremely helpful in assisting her in ordering the car exactly as she wanted it. The most recent purchase was a pre-owned vehicle for my use. I stopped in on a Saturday morning around 10AM and drove home in the perfect car at noon! Darryl made the process easy and enjoyable. As he did with my first purchase, he followed up by phone several days later to make sure that I was satisfied. I highly recommend Darryl and hope to buy more cars from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Marc Bartalini

Apr 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620