Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jamin Vereen
Jamin Vereen  at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

Jamin Vereen

Sales

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jamin Vereen

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I..."

- Mikwy53

They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to Anyone and ask for Shawn or Jamin. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Manhertz, Anthony Cubero

Jun 28, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamin made buying my truck at Brandon Auto Mall a totally..."

- Rob Smith

Jamin made buying my truck at Brandon Auto Mall a totally enjoyable experience. His knowledge and professionalism created a relaxed, “no pressure” sales environment and I’m confident that I got the best deal. It was worth the drive across town to Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero

May 14, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Jamin! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Staff was very kind, welcoming and..."

- Tai

Great experience! Staff was very kind, welcoming and knowledgeable! Anthony and Jamin went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience and the best deal possible! We look forward to buying another car with them in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Feb 19, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Anthony, Jamin, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought a few trucks at other dealers. I dreaded..."

- coxchiro7

I've bought a few trucks at other dealers. I dreaded going back as I have little time to waste. However, after looking on Ed Morse's web site and decided to go in and consult with a sales person. I got to say Ed Morse made it so simple to purchase a vehicle. Both salesman, Mike Reed(Go Chiefs) and Jamin Vereen were so easy to work with. No pressure, friendly and(I'm not kidding), out the door in 2 hours and 37 min. I will return soon for another purchase. Steve Cox, Brandon, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Mike Reed

Jan 06, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an incredible experience at the Ed Morse Brandon..."

- lindseyuber

We had an incredible experience at the Ed Morse Brandon Automall with Jamin and Anthony! We are so unbelievably pleased with our 2015 Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Jul 31, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Jamin and Anthony could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Stefdesper

This experience was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. The staff really made an effort to make sure my husband and I were comfortable with everything, from pulling the pickup to the front of the dealership prior to our arrival, to the test drive, even the financing was seamless. The staff is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Jul 28, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helped me out as soon i came to lot . let me test drive..."

- ericdjohn0825

helped me out as soon i came to lot . let me test drive car and even filled it up with gas high key recommend Jamin.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership! If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled 70 miles to look at a 2015 Buick Enclave. I am..."

- Kaye Johnson

I traveled 70 miles to look at a 2015 Buick Enclave. I am happy that I did because I received great service from Jamin. I was undecided on the purchase as this Enclave did not have the captains chair in the second row and the payment was slightly above what I wanted to pay a month. Craig worked with me to ensure I did not leave empty handed. I am happy with my purchase and my payment a month. Thank you Brandon, Jamin, Craig and Anthony for making my purchase a breeze.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum, Brandon Bonilla

Jun 18, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Kaye, thank you for trusting our team to help you find your perfect vehicle! Our goal is to always provide exemplary and pleasant customer service, and we are elated to hear that that was the case during your visit. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamin was great! He lead me through the whole process,..."

- Cav2009

Jamin was great! He lead me through the whole process, explaining everything, and even delivered the car to me. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and awesome deal!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Jamin! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never go back to this place. They do the minimum..."

- Women should go elsewhere

I would never go back to this place. They do the minimum level of feigning friendliness. Jamin was basically uncommunicative about the finance process. He was more interested in making sure he did his two Grant Cardone sales trainings for the day then actually helping me get into a vehicle I could get qualified for. What pisses me off is they did a hard credit pull AFTER I explained my situation and I flat out said don't waste my time if you don't think I can qualify and then several hours later I was told that they wanted a $6000 down payment for a $12000 car when they already jacked up the price by $2500 with their dealer handling and document handling charges which are not actually necessary but the dealer adds them so they can make money on the car. Do your research and don't go to this place or deal with Jamin

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,695
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $24,992
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,726
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,200
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,324
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,392
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive