Jamison Johnson
Jamison Johnson at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jamison Johnson

Sales Professional

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

Hi Everyone! I'm Jamison Johnson and I'm from Athens, GA. I'm a sales professional at Athens Ford. I've been there since June 3rd of 2013. I currently reside in Monroe, GA with my wife and our two daughters. I believe in providing a great vehicle buying experience and creating an awesome repeat and referral client base. Please reach out to me for any of your automotive needs. I look forward to working with you and your family soon!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Voted Best Salesperson in Athens 2019 by the Athens Banner-Herald

2017 Level 3 Ford Award Recipient

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Jamison Johnson

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reggie is the absolute best. He’s very caring and he helps with anything you need! Highly recommended! More

by Nateseagraves
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in need of a new car when the engine of my Ford Escape imploded. Jamison Johnson worked with me at lightning speed and had me in a used EcoSport in less than 24 hours with the financing paperwork s More

by Deornwulf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

Oct 26, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Jamison! Thank you for the kind words.

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good dealership. Overall nice and helpful staff so far. Seem to be very honest about the vehicle being sold to me. The good thing about the dealership was the proces More

by btowns2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas, Kelvin Lattimore

Oct 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad you had a great buying experience with us. Please feel free to speak with Jamison or let us know what we could have improved on to give you a 5 star experience!

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamison Johnson is a gem! It was my first time buying at a dealership, which I was concerned about. Jamison made it friendly, comfortable, and easy. I walked out happy with a More

by greensandra84
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Jamison! Thank you for the kind words!

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got our Bronco & can’t say how EXCELLENT our experience was working with Jamison! Just so professional. We visited a few other dealerships and can say that nobody comes close to Athens Ford! Our More

by cnefird
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland

Sep 14, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Jamison and Shannon, and appreciate you trusting us with your buying process!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third experience buying a new car from Athens Ford, I have had three different salesmen handle the sale. All were great, Jamison first, Reggie second, and Ray this time. I would use any of them a More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hudson, Ray Brooks

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience buying with Jamison. I went in very nervous and hesitant because I had previously bought with another dealership a few years ago, and I was horrible from the start. Jamis More

by laurenescabi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Daniel

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me tell you that this has been THE BEST car buying experience that I’ve ever experienced.. What I loved MOST about this car buying experiences, was that there were no game playing, gemicks, or trying More

by Mpk6012
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ray , BRANDON

Jul 31, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is such AMAZING feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words.

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Athens Ford and my sales rep, Jamison, was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I walked away with a great feeling and a fair deal. Jamison answered every question promp More

by MTC_CHRISTIAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher

Jul 03, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Jamison! Thank you for trusting us with your buying experience!

May 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service from start to finish. I specially appreciate their patience with me as I am a very indecisive and ask a lot of questions. More

by gerarrodz38
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Michael Cook

May 16, 2023

Athens Ford responded

That's what we're hear for! Thank you so much for the kind words and for trusting us with your buying experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,497
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,365
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,674
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $81,560
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,645
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $52,870
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive