Jamison Johnson
Jamison  Johnson at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jamison Johnson

Sales Professional

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Hi Everyone! I'm Jamison Johnson and I'm from Athens, GA. I'm a sales professional at Athens Ford. I've been there since June 3rd of 2013. I currently reside in Monroe, GA with my wife and our two daughters. I believe in providing a great vehicle buying experience and creating an awesome repeat and referral client base. Please reach out to me for any of your automotive needs. I look forward to working with you and your family soon!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Voted Best Salesperson in Athens 2019 by the Athens Banner-Herald

2017 Level 3 Ford Award Recipient

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Jamison Johnson

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attention to detail, we are definitely satisfied with the deal and with the vehicle we got! More

by dapowellii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Kelvin Lattimore

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience for us was great. We bought a used Explorer that ended up having a few issues that we overlooked during the test drive and not found until after the sale was done. How More

by AGolden0731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford made our recent purchase of a Ford F250 an easy and pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Jamison Johnson, helped us identify the vehicle that we needed and completed the sale efficiently. Eve More

by wbom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamison was great to work with. I reserved my dream car, sight unseen, and he took pictures of MY car when it came in before I could come in. The process was smooth, and the lifet More

by NLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at this dealership is professional and dedicated to excellent customer service. Our experience with them when purchasing our new vehicle was excellent. More

by Kent and Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and answered my questions. They had more inventory than other dealerships I had looked at. More

by danielle_7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Easy process! Friendly service. I would recommend to anyone. Very pleased. Best dealership I have been More

by YesICan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer from Athens Ford this past weekend. We had been to several dealerships but Jamison Johnson did an awesome job helping us to find the right choice and dea More

by samgreeson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jamison listens then strives to meet customer needs. Recommend to every car buyer. More

by Jwd1390
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change/service Athens FORD has been our dealership since 2016. They have always been polite and quick to get my car maintained. Anything we need, we contact Jamison More

by JMosko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy - service dept.; Lance - not sure he's actually a Ford employee but he is repairing my back glass tint.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,374
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,995
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,140
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive