About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Daniels.
Nate Daniels
Nate Daniels, Sales Consultant, Autosport Honda
5.0

Nate Daniels

Sales Consultant

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Nate Daniels

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Low Pressure Sales Environment"

- BrianA

From my first trip to this dealership in January through the purchase of my Honda Pilot in February this dealership was very easy to deal with. They were there to help me through the process without putting pressure on me to make a purchase. Before my first test drive, Nate took the time to point out numerous features of the car (not something many of the other salespeople at other dealerships did). When he asked if I was ready to discuss prices, I told him I was still trying to figure out which car I want; he simply asked if there was anything else he could help with and told me to let him know if/when I was ready to move forward. I very much appreciated not having to deal with a pushy car salesman that was all about getting a car sold, vs helping me find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- HappyCustomer

My overall experience at Autosport Honda was fantastic! Nate was professional, courteous, and full of knowledge. This is definitely my go to dealership for any Honda vehicles. Thanks Autosport for a painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that Nate was very helpful. Thanks for your kind remarks and for choosing Autosport Honda!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiency plus!"

- Katgeegee

I am very impressed by Nate’s efficiency, thoroughness, and patience throughout the process of purchasing my new CRV! I entered the dealership with the intention to only test drive and happily left leaving a down payment! Nate Negotiated a price we both agreed upon. I test drive Friday and picked up the car on Monday! I rate the service with Nate as excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! It's great to hear that Nate was so helpful, and provided you with an outstanding car buying experience. Congrats on your new CRV and thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person was professional in every way and knew his job."

- Billyboy

Pleasant buying experience, no pressure and tough but intelligent discussions on pricing the lease. Nat was friendly and learned He is a dog lover like we are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Prichard

Jan 17, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. It is nice to hear that Nate was able to make your experience great, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ann

When my husband submitted a request for a quote on a 2019 CRV LX Michelle called back in less than 1 hour. After a test drive I bought an EXL because I wanted some additional features. We picked Autosport Honda because it is close to our home and we were very happy with the overall experience. Nate was our sales consultant and he explained everything in great detail which we really appreciated as we had not bought a new car in 20 years and many things have changed. He was very professional and really knows the business well. When we picked up the car Nate spent a good hour or more showing us all the features/accessories and helping us setup the blue tooth and the radio stations We would definitely recommend Autosport Honda to family and friends. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with Autosport Honda in the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pichon

Jan 15, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Ann, thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that Michelle and Nate were so helpful and able to make your experience easy! Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate is by far the best sales person I have ran into in a ca"

- Smith,Pearl

Would recommend Bridgewater Honda to family and friends without an doubt!!!! Nate was my sales person he is awesome!!!! He is patient not pushy and meet all the needs I was looking for in a vehicle!!!!! Nate will be seeing more business come from me in the future !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Pearl, thank you for your positive review. It is a pleasure to know that Nate was so helpful and you had a great experience at our dealership. We will look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Pasecretary

Nate Daniels was very personable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He raised the standards of salesmanship to its highest level. His courtesy and friendliness put us at ease and he was very patient with our questions. We would highly recommend Nate and your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The person who did our paperwork was also very personable and knowledgeable. I do not remember his name.

Jan 05, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Nate. We appreciate your recommendation for our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Honda Civic"

- Nicholewr

Yes, I did just lease my 5th Honda Civic. They are great cars and are super reliable. I love how they keep up with the technology in higher priced luxury models. I keep going back to Honda AutoSport in Bridgewater because they have exceptional service. See Nate Daniels and he will find you your next dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pichon

Dec 28, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that Nate was able to make your experience great, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer good sales"

- Golflan

I am pleased with the sales. Negotiation is painless and straightforward. Sales is able to provide honest and best price directly. Excellent service, love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to help and made things easy to understand. We look forward to seeing you for service. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- Touring2016

The service was amazing! They are pretty straight foward and they give you the best deals they can. This would be my 4th lease with autosport honda and definitely will not be my last! Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pichon

Dec 19, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that our team was able to make your experience great, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,595

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Pilot

$44,560

2018 Honda Civic

$23,390

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540