Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Daniels.
Nate Daniels
Nate Daniels at Autosport Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Daniels

Sales Consultant

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Nate Daniels

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate is a very nice person ,very helpful n friendly. Best..."

- I love my new car

Nate is a very nice person ,very helpful n friendly. Best person I’ve met in a while!! Very hardworking guy ! If you’re looking for a good guy and you want the best deal make sure you go see Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 10 Honda’s and this was the best..."

- Wwgardner

We have purchased 10 Honda’s and this was the best experience of all. Nate Daniels made the sales experience as seamless as possible. To sum it up we will be back to buy our next homda from Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a satisfactory experience at autosport Honda...."

- rksahoo1980

Overall a satisfactory experience at autosport Honda. Senior sales representative Nate M. Daniels explained everything patiently in details. We will continue our twenty years relationships and return to auto sports for our future needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Autosport! Nate was easy to work..."

- Mpmottley

Great experience at Autosport! Nate was easy to work with and sold me a great car! Highly recommend! Will be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service. All our questions answered..."

- Richds777

Excellent friendly service. All our questions answered about the car and warranty. Highly recommended. We had not shopped at Autosport before but would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda in Bridgewater and for this very nice 5-star review of your experience working with Nate Daniels on your purchase! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we'll be here to provide you with top-notch vehicle care throughout your ownership experience!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate Daniels was very pleasant and nice. Answer all our..."

- ladams479

Nate Daniels was very pleasant and nice. Answer all our question made the deal go smooth and easy as possible. My daughter love the car he made sure she was satisfied with what she chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for this very nice 5-star review of your experience working with Nate Daniels on your daughter's vehicle purchase from Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! Congrats, and we'll be here to provide her with top-notch vehicle service throughout her ownership experience!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate is outstanding and exceeded my expectations when..."

- RitaVici

Nate is outstanding and exceeded my expectations when purchasing a new Honda. Love my new Honda and ready for a road trip with the grands! Thank you Nate and AutoSport! Rita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Congrats Rita on your new vehicle and thanks for recommending Nate Daniels at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! We'll be here for you to handle all your vehicle needs!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was very helpful and patient! He explained..."

- Sugunya R

Nate was very helpful and patient! He explained everything thoroughly and made the buying process easier. For future car purchases, I highly recommend going to Nate. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for this very nice 5-star review of your experience working with Nate Daniels at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! We'll be here to provide you with top-notch vehicle care and hope to continue to exceed your expectation with each visit!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service was provided at this dealership. Nate..."

- Streeves2000

Awesome service was provided at this dealership. Nate Daniels was knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything to us. Great salesman and dealership overall. We will definitely do business here again and recommend Nate Daniels to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks very much for the 5-star review of your experience working with Nate Daniels on your purchase! Also thank you for choosing Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! We hope to exceed your expectations with each future visit, and we'll be here for all your vehicle needs.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have bought from Nate Daniels he..."

- Smith,Pearl

This is the second car I have bought from Nate Daniels he is awesome knows how to satisfy his customers!!!!! Deal with Nate Daniels you will leave with a car and a smile!!!! Thanks again Nate D.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks Pearl for being such a loyal customer and choosing to work with Nate at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! Great to hear how well things went, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations with each visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,120

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,120

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,120

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,120

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,990

2020 Honda Fit

$16,990

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,960

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,960

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,041

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,041

used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $11,154

2015 Honda Accord

$11,154