Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Arthur Chen
Arthur Chen at Honda Bridgewater
Refer Me

Arthur Chen

Sales Consultant

Honda Bridgewater

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Hi! I’m just your super nerdy car guy! Happy to help and ready for a challenge!

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Pinnacle Society

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Arthur Chen

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur was incredible, easy going, and very honest, he..."

- beverlylepski

Arthur was incredible, easy going, and very honest, he made my experience super fun! and answered any questions I had without any hesitation and made sure i was 100% happy with my new car. He even hooked up my phone for me before leaving with my brand new Honda! Jane was also awesome! so down to earth and also helped anyway she possibly could! I HIGHLY recommend Honda Bridgewater, what a wonderful crowd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter , Jane, Matt

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are loyal Honda drivers and have dealt..."

- Spatterson22

My family and I are loyal Honda drivers and have dealt with various Honda dealers throughout the state over the years. Honda of Bridgewater is by far the best dealer around. Arthur Chen is a big part of that statement. After leasing our CRV with Arthur last year I decided to come back for a new Civic. Needless to say Arthur again treated me with nothing but the best care. We will most certainly be back when we decide to purchase another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle,..."

- sannyst

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle, thanks to Arhur Chen, he makes the process really smooth and he really tries to help me as much as possible. So if you’re going to Honda Bridgewater ask for Arhur Chen, I recommend anyone to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have you ever had a car buying experience go so well you..."

- Kwekukwamena

Have you ever had a car buying experience go so well you just want to buy another car? Where the salesman is so phenomenal, you just want to relive the whole experience one more time? Yea, that's what buying a car from this dealership and working with Arthur Chen was like. I mean, this guy is the epitome of a quality sales rep. I literally cannot see myself buying a car from anyone else. I cannot stress this enough -- Someone give this man raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur is one of the best of the best for a reason. He’s..."

- Dano

Arthur is one of the best of the best for a reason. He’s truly earned that title. First of all he handled almost every single thing that i needed to do to purchase my vehicle over a text message. He gave me a step by step run down of everything i needed to do. He was patient, he answered every single one of my questions without making me feel like i was asking too much out of him. He’s funny and he’s personable and he doesn’t make you feel like he’s just there to sell you a car and i think that’s one of the most important parts. Even after it all i found a tiny little dent in my car. i contacted him and he went out of his way to order me touch up paint in my cars color and schedule me an appointment with the guy who removes dents at his dealership. Arthur is the only car salesman that i will ever go see from this point forward. I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone other then him and i will also never recommend anybody else but arthur to all of my friends and family. Thanks for a great experience arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth car-buying experience. Arthur and the rest of..."

- Sean

Very smooth car-buying experience. Arthur and the rest of the team at Bridgewater were extremely helpful and transparent from start to finish. We came to an agreement on an awesome deal for an awesome new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so..."

- kyili0430

Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so professional and friendly through the whole process. Would definitely recommend his services to friends and family in the future. And love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with Arthur and his devotion to..."

- lvargas

I am extremely pleased with Arthur and his devotion to meet my needs to the car that I was looking for. Him and his team were very professional, extremely patient and willing to work around my price range. I recommend everyone come to see Arthur, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur made my first car purchase simple and pain free!..."

- santina.bambaci

Arthur made my first car purchase simple and pain free! He is very welcoming, patient and professional. Overall great experience and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The team was professional & willing to..."

- 16riverarobert

Great experience! The team was professional & willing to work with numbers. They were clean and well organized, also patient in making sure i left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $7,995
2008 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $10,850
2009 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,000
2018 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,500
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD